We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #10 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay at The Inn at Rose Hill. It was quiet, cozy and romantic. Breakfast was delicious and the town was unique and fun. We parked the car at the Inn and walked downtown, to the crescent hotel, and saw most of the springs on foot. This trip was a wonderful way to celebrate our anniversary.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was a lovely bed and breakfast. Accommodation were nice. We had two rooms; one was great large double shower and balcony, the other had a retrofitted shower in a tub-shower curtain sticking to you the entire time and no balcony. The breakfast was served at 0900 in the dinning room off the kitchen. It would have been nice to had some option to the breakfast time. Loading the dishwasher while we were still eating was a little tacky. Everything was very clean.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony and fixed shower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derbywenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

My husband and I were traveling to a family wedding from Texas, and needed to find a spot to stay before proceeding to Illinois. We were so lucky to have found this inn! We have stayed in inns in many states, and several countries. The innkeeper was gracious and knowledgable about the area. Breakfast was divine, and not rushed . One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. Would recommend for anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I found this B&B thanks to other TA reviews and I'm glad I did! Such a lovely location! Close enough we were able to walk into downtown but far enough out you were surrounding by trees and nature. We stayed in the Grand Tiffany Tower. It was wonderful! Such a comfortable bed and beautiful stained glass windows to let in the sunrise each morning. The room also had a small fridge that we kept well stocked with bottled water and drinks (a must if you're doing all that walking around!). All of the other rooms looked lovely as well but the tower was perfect for our stay.

Rita and Zoie were excellent and so professional! They had many great recommendations for places to visit or eat at in town and around the area. Zoie told great stories during breakfast as well. Oh, the breakfasts! They're very tasty and served at 9:00, conversation with your fellow guests optional but enjoyable. If you're able to, hit up the kitchen for a helping of fresh baked cookies! Very good and homemade.

The garden out back was lovely and provided a great place to watch squirrels and birds during breakfast and throughout the day. The décor is tasteful and homelike. Noises from other guests minimal. I would love to stay here again or at any other properties Zoie and her daughter run.

Room Tip: If light bothers you while you sleep I would not recommend this room. However if you love to watch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This inn is not only super adorable but also run very professionally. These ladies know how to make you feel welcome. Great rooms (we occupied three), jacuzzi and top quality toiletries, superior bed linens, fantastic breakfast, great company and a charming garden. Oh, and heavenly freshly baked cookies! Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and loved it!!!! The rooms were immaculate and comfortable; nicer than anything I have stayed in at a hotel. We loved that there was a mini-fridge for cokes and water. Reta also made the most delicious cookies which are baked daily and set out for you to enjoy throughout the day. Breakfast is served daily at 9 a.m. and is scrumptious! I still look at the clock at 9 a.m. and wish I was eating at The Inn. The location was great also. It was literally minutes away from everything. We walked most of the time and drove occasionally to the historic downtown area. Zoe had so many suggestions for us on places to eat and things to do. We took each suggestion and had a wonderful time. She is very knowledgeable about Eureka Springs. My husband and I definitely plan on coming back to The Inn at Rose Hall. I cannot say enough nice things about it. Thank you Zoe and Reta!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rr4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

This was such a cute place. We were lucky enough to see every room and they were all so nice. I would stay in any one of them. It was in a nice quiet area but a very short walk to the busy downtown. My only complaint was that the shower was over our jacuzzi tub and it was awkward trying to turn on the water and fix the spray and so forth. If I'm able to visit again, next time I will book a suite with separate shower and jacuzzi.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mriann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,744 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn
1.0 mi away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#3 of 68 in Eureka Springs
358 reviews
0.7 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £119 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing