We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #10 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Tulsa, Ok
1
Reviewed 21 September 2005

My husband and I got married in Tulsa, Ok and honeymooned there. It was a very pleasant experience. Very cozy, and homelike. The innkeepers were very nice and all recommendations for restaurants and places to see were perfect. We met 3 other couples there. It was great. Will be back for our 1 year anniversary. Wouldn't stay any other place. Wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 342 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Florida
1
Reviewed 18 January 2005

This was the second time we visisted Eureka Springs and on a referral stayed at the Inn at Rose Hall. This absolutely made our trip wonderful. The grace of the innkeeper was beyond what we expected - she was so down to earth, informative, and helpful.
The atmosphere of her accomodations are at once homey and elegant . Each room provides incredilbe privacy, so that you actually feel as though you are in your own private oasis. While we were there the innkeeper had a wedding that she held - having made the cake and flower arrangements herself to boot! Yet we did not feel in the least overwhelmed with those guests, our privacy and sense of peace was not at all invaded.
I would highly suggest that anyone traveling through this sweet town for the night or staying for special occasions check out the wonderful charm of Inn at Rose Hall and the true grace of its Innkeeper.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Taylorville, Illinois
11
Reviewed 13 January 2005

Initially I thought the beauty and tranquility of this quaint little city would be the highlight of our trip – boy was I mistaken.

Include the shopping, history and food and it takes the experience to an entire different level. Can it get any better? Absolutely!

The Inn at Rose Hall B & B was the icing on the cake. The exquisite rooms, comfy beds, large Jacuzzis and the extra soft robes were heaven. Zoe, the innkeeper, was a true delight. She presented us with a breakfast and atmosphere fit for Kings and Queens.

Trust me, if you want the entire experience of Eureka Springs you must stay at Inn at Rose Hall and allow Zoe to pamper you for a night.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2004

This is a high quality Bed & Breakfast. It is located by a trolley stop which takes you downtown and back. Parking is just in front of the house, so there is little climbing of stairs compared to some of the homes in the area. The rooms are beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. Zoie is a perfect host. I have been to several Bed & Breakfasts in Eureka Springs and have found them all charming, but I found that this home became my home while there.

2  Thank lindaI9347QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Kansas City, MO
28
Reviewed 4 January 2004

Friendly, warm atmoshpere - Zoie was a delight! Excellent rooms - we will be back for our next anniversary!

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Tulsa, OK
13
Reviewed 28 September 2003

What a great weekend we just had at the Inn at Rose Hall. Zoie is wonderful! The breakfasts are not to be missed. We made some wonderful friends this weekend. The rooms are kept immaculate by Kathy. The atmosphere is so happy there. The squirrels put on a show each morning we were there. We were lucky enough to see several deer as well. This was our first B&B experience. It's made me hungry for more! Thanks again Zoie & Kathy!

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Kansas City, MO
13
Reviewed 17 September 2003

My wife and I had the most wonderful 7th anniversary! Zoie made our stay special, and every detail was perfect - great breakfasts (and delicious coffee!) Thanks, Zoie - we will be back next year!

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,758 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn
1.0 mi away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#3 of 68 in Eureka Springs
358 reviews
0.7 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £120 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing