We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' Office Meadow
'The Valley' on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayfshell
Batesville
2 reviews
“Second Stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful experience. Very peaceful and secluded. We saw lots of wildlife. Very nice cabins. Rustic, yet luxurious. They really attend to the details. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S
1 review
“It was the secluded get-away we hoped for.”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Eureka Springs is only two minutes up a steep, gravel-road accessed hill, yet it was as though we were miles away from anyone. There were no other cabins or homes in sight and a beautiful fish pond was 75 yards out the front door. The cabin was nicely appointed and it was as though they had thought of everything. Wifi was easily accessed, the boats for the pond had paddles with them, plenty of cable channels and a dvd player, huge jacuzzi tub, and everything we needed for a wonderful get-away. Thanks so much. We'll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calbre86
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“absolutely beautiful cabin and setting”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Setting and cabin gorgeous. Quiet, comfortable, yet luxurious. Minutes away from historical shopping district and restaurants. An ideal location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelahen...
Katy, Texas
2 reviews
“We loved it! Great getaway”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We booked the Cattail and just loved everything about it. It was so well setup. Everything you could need seemed to be thought of. Abundant wildlife. We had a deer on the porch. It was a surprise to us as well as the deer. We packed a cooler and had most of our meals at the cabin. You are near by to restaurants and little shops. But being at the cabin was so much better than we expected we really didn't want to leave. Chuck and Julie were helpful and make great host. This is the perfect place to unplug and relax. We decided after day 2 that we will come back. Christmas for 2 would be awesome. Thanks again to our hosts for sharing their beautiful property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilosbor...
Coffeyville, Kansas
1 review
“This place was the beautiful and quiet escape we were looking for...”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It's easy to find, on the eastern edge of town. However, as soon as you pull into the drive towards the office, you descend into 140 acres of beautiful Ozark countryside that is quiet, lush, and feels as if you're long removed from any population. Our cabin was simply stunning. Beautifully decorated, accent lights on, soft spa music playing, and the rich smell of wood and the outdoors throughout. We loved it immediately. Every need is accounted for, and includes small but elegant touches to welcome you....a handwritten note to thank you along with a small loaf of homemade cinnamon bread. The Cattail has a beautiful interior fountain feature that is lit and turned on by a wall mount switch. We enjoyed having it. Both the outdoor and indoor amenities are nice to have...the grill, the firestarter and fresh wood for use in the fireplace, and even the canoe to use in the nearby lake. While we enjoyed taking short trips to town for dinner and shopping, we also made use of the fully supplied dinner by having preparing a nice dinner the night we arrived, and a great breakfast we made the morning we departed. We were really able to unplug from our busy life for a few days without worry, and time stopped. We can't wait to go back...and can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
1 review
“Sooo relaxing”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a perfect weekend get away for the wife and I. We are looking forward to doing a Winter weekend aswell.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rfm132016
Prosper, Texas
1 review
“We love this place.”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have been coming to Cinnamon Valley for 20 years and it now is at its best. They have made changes recently that made it even better than before like lots of firewood to burn in the large fireplace. We took advantage of the grill on our porch to fix our dinners, enjoyed the large hot tub, and took hikes in the woods. On top of that you have downtown Eureka Springs just 2 miles away, and lots of other attractions an easy drive. We would definitely recommend this place to a couple that would like a romantic getaway or just an escape from reality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing