We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Oh MY!!!!!!!!”

Two Dumb Dames Fudge Factory
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sherman, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Oh MY!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The smell when you walk in..... I could live here. The fudge is some of the best I have ever had. The two ladies that run are super nice also. Only down side is with the 7 layer fudge. It does have coconut. My husband will not eat coconut so he was disappointed. I was so happy to hear this. More for me.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeannew89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    54
    15
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“CANDY, CANDY, CANDY”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

What else can I say! A million different kinds of fudge and chocolate covered goodies, as well as salt water taffy, jawbreakers, licorice....treats to please any sweet tooth. I'm glad I live 3 hours from here or I would be hugely fat.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Umm - Fudge”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I love this place. Tons of choice on chocolates, fudge and candy. Don't forget to try the divinity and the pumpkin fudge in the fall.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank russka26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fudge and Candy shop”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This was such a great place! The staff was very kind, patient, and accommodating. The treats are exceptional!! All of the chocolate dipped fruits were amazing and their truffles did not disappoint. They carry a lot of eccentric and unique products that make this a great place to stop-in. Great place to stop in!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LauraSurp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Dumb Dames Fudge Factory also viewed

Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Two Dumb Dames Fudge Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing