We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Eureka Inn
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$74
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$91
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$172
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eureka Matterhorn Towers(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Inn of Eureka Springs(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
514
234
74
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
514
234
74
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgazebo restaurantbreakfast buffetfull buffetpool and hot tubroom was cleanvan burenbiscuits and gravyconvenient locationtrolley stopclose to downtowngreat place to stayeasy accesshistoric districtwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulup to dateenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I attend an event each April that is held at the Best Western Eureka Springs. The staff is beyond friendly, you feel like a family member when you get there not a guest. The grounds, facility and rooms are extremely clean. The location is great, just a few minute walk to downtown Eureka Springs. The only thing to prepare for is the facility is older and rooms need updating. They are comfortable and very clean, just older. When staying, ask for the new section of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Welcome back John G to Eureka Springs for the conference. We appreciate you telling others about your great experience and glad that we make you feel so welcomed, like coming home. We love it when we hear these great words of comfort & it keeps us going in the right direction. Hope to see you back this way before the end of the year and for certain next Spring for the conference. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The bed was new and very uncomfortable. Very hard bed, could have slept on the floor and felt the same in the morning. The breakfast was good and the waitress was very nice and friendly. Maids did a very good job. The desk help was not as friendly as they could have been, except for checking out. That lady was helpful, and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Fred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Fred H thank you for being our guest during your visit. We apologize that the bed in your room was too firm for you and appreciate you letting us know of this. We make every effort to provide the products for a wide range of customer preferences & while we missed the mark on this visit we are certain that we can achieve this for you in the future. Thank you again for being our guest and please provide us another opportunity to be of service to you during your next visit to Eureka Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We had n outstanding two days stay in Eureka Springs Arkansas. We would highly recommend Eureka Springs Best Western Inn to other families. Suggest making your reservations way in advance to guarantee availability.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

We appreciate you being our guest and glad that you had such a great experience while with us Jim M!
We look forward to you returning again, hopefully soon! Safe travels to you until we see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

It was nice to have a sit down, cooked and served to you breakfast even though choices were limited. Great location for the motel - very close to downtown. Nice price. Very friendly and helpful staff with many helpful ideas. We were way in the back so the location was very quiet.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank soc5mom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you soc5mom1 for the great review of your stay. Glad to hear that our team was able to provide so many useful ideas about the town to help you enjoy your stay and that the breakfast was such a hit. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you visit the area. Please let us know if we may be of any assistance in planning a return experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I would not stay hat this hotel again, things needed fixing in the room and the people at the front desk did not know much about the town--- had no idea about the internet. we had a very hard time get on the net and then staying on the net. the room was big and it was clean. We did have a great time in and around town. very nice little town. just stay some place else----

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Atlette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you Atlette P for being our guest. Our apologies for not exceeding your expectations during your visit. Our team does strive to be very knowledgeable about the town and surrounding area as we do provide information to our customers on a daily basis about many topics such as the availability of restaurants and shops in and around the historic area, the trolley system, all area attractions and many special events that take place throughout the year. I regret that you had difficulty with the WIFI as we do spend a significant amount to provide the best coverage possible to work with the wide range devices on the market today. We also provide 24/7 support (as all Best Westerns do) with a toll free number to assist in those case when some assistance is needed. Atlette P we hope that you do give us another opportunity during your next visit to Eureka Springs. Thank you again for letting us know of your experience, our customers input is always appreciated & ensures that we continue to improve and remain a leader in hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews