We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A marvelous combination of hospitality and convenience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The Best Western Eureka Inn offers a whole lot. From the moment we walked in we were very pleased with the marble countertops and gorgeous vanity, with the availability of places to plug in our electronics and choices in lights. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. But best of all, breakfast in the morning was top notch, with all sorts of options like breakfast burritos, pancakes and waffles, fruit, yogurt and cream cheese and several types of meat. We'll be coming back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Kat R it was a great pleasure to have you as our guest while in Eureka Springs for the Books In Bloom event. We appreciate the great review in letting others know of your experience while with us and in town. We look forward to your next visit and hope that it will be soon. Safe travels to you this summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel was extremely nice. We were in a section with corridor rooms and only 6 rooms per floor, so we had a quiet, peaceful experience. The room was very comfortable and clean... however, the bed was very firm and the sofa (even though the colors were still bright and clean) had a lot of worn/tears. But, it was very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and gave us a good start to our days.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you Victoria W for being our guest while in historic Eureka Springs. We appreciate you giving the great review and look forward to you coming back again soon from the Memphis area. Please let us know if we can assist with any future travel plans to our area. We'll have your room ready for you and the breakfast will be ready as well. Safe travels to you this summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The rooms were clean (no hotel smell). The beds were comfortable. There's nothing like getting in the hot tub early in the morning or after a long hike. The breakfast was first class, the best in town. Donna was a great waitress. There was always a variety and plenty of food to choose from. The coffee was great. The hotel environment reminded us of a Disney World setting with its Victorian style.

Room Tip: Need to request a refrigerator/microwave if you want one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank StarDuster2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you StarDuster2014 for being our guest while in Eureka Springs and for the great review. We're very thankful for your business and for the great review. We look forward to your next visit up from Texas so that we may again have the opportunity to provide you with the same great service and experience. Let us know if we can help in any way with your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

This place needs a lot of TLC. Anywhere there was sheetrock on the extetior there was mold. The staff was very friendly. We have stayed at the other BW in town and will stay there next time. Our a/c unit rattled like crazy when it would kick on. Sorry BW I usually have great reviews for you but this place was just ok.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank arfcamx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thank you arfcamx for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs and for letting us know of your experience. I'm apologize that we did not fully exceed the expectations during this visit. We appreciate you giving us a try and ask that you do so again during your next visit to Eureka from Oklahoma. It is our goal to make sure that everyone has a great experience with us while on vacation and we want to make sure that happens for you every time. Please give us a call if we can be of any assistance, we hope to see you again! With much appreciation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My mom, my step mom and my aunt booked the Trolley Room for my baby shower. My mom came from out of town and she said the process of booking the room, and her own hotel room, from long distance and having it pre-set with tables and chairs was easy. They provided her with a drawing of the room and she emailed it back with tables drawn in. They offered table cloths, etc. They also referred her to Sunfest to get some great party trays. The staff let them start decorating the night before. On the morning of the shower, the staff was extremely helpful and showed where extra utensils and serving items could be borrowed from. The owners even came by and checked to make sure everything was set to go! They called housekeeping and all the extra chairs were taken away. I showed up along with the first guests and the front desk staff showed us to the banquet room. It was the most awesome shower! Our guests commented all day about the great banquet room and the friendliness of the staff. If you have a shower or other event, book it at the Best Western Eureka Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mikkayla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

It was great having your event at our hotel Mikkayla! The room looked fantastic and it sounds like everyone had a great time. Congratulations on the soon-to-be new family arrival. As the family grows it will be time for a big family reunion and we look forward to being a part of that as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for another getaway room was very up to date and comfortable. It was on the cool side when we were in Eureka springs with huge tornado pushing through area, thankfully not in this one area. Just wish there was a little more room to sit maybe a small love seat or chair outside, but that would get in the way i think. Just don't like to lay in bed when it's too crappy outside, pool was not open yet too soon. The breakfast was fantastic and so was the wait staff. My ONLY gripe was a place to sit and that is small peanuts... wonderful area friendly people everywhere!

Room Tip: Pretty sure all rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rustedmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Rustedmoon thank you so much for being our guest during your visit. Sorry that the weather was not the most cooperative during that visit but certainly look forward to you coming back during sunnier and warmer times. We hope that you are able to come back soon and that you let us know if there is anything that we can do to help assist in making those arrangements. Safe Travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Our HOG chapter stayed there 2 nights. Our group was received very well. The manager, Jed, greeted us upon arrival and noticed my wife had been stung on her hand while traveling up on the Harley. Jed, without letting us know what he was doing, went to the local pharmacy, purchased some Benadryl ointment and brought it back to Pam. Now that above and beyond expectations!! Hotel was very clean, staff was great, breakfast was great! Would definite,y stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomnpam60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Tomnpam60 it was great pleasure to have your group with us last week. I'm glad that the Benadryl was able to help out with the wasp sting and that everyone had such an enjoyable time while with us. We look forward to the next time your group is able to travel back to Eureka Springs for another great adventure! Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,878 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#6 of 35 in Eureka Springs
874 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
491 reviews
1.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £61 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing