We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My family and I have stayed at this hotel before and of course came back during our most recent trip to Eureka Springs. The location is perfect for getting around the town and the staff is extremely helpful with everything. My daughter loves to swim and the pool was perfect for her. We loved the breakfast buffet as that is always something we look for when traveling and especially with a child. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. We love to visit Eureka Springs and Best Western Eureka Inn will always be our choice for hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Shannon M, Thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We enjoyed getting to see your family during this visit from Seattle and look forward to having you back in the Ozarks again soon. Please let us know if we can help with any future travel plans! Have a great summer vacation with your daughter and family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    193
    63
    18
    5
See reviews for
194
238
21
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
yucca valley, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

service at breakfast buffet , food warm partially ,service terrible, poor service very nosiey,no elevator !don't travel at this hotel if you are disabled as there are no facilities, no personal service or concern for you welfare or comfort.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Margarette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Margarette P thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. I apologize that your experience with us was not as you had expected. Our management and team does have every concern for the welfare and comfort of our customers & staff and have operated as such for 41 years of service in our community. The property does offer several facilities to our disabled visitors such as full ADA compliant rooms, designated parking spaces & ramps throughout the property. You had made your reservation just a few minutes prior to your arrival and it was explained at the time of reserving that no ground floor rooms were available. I also understand that you desired a specific table in the restaurant during your morning breakfast and it was unavailable. I do apologize that the table was not available at that time. We do try to honor requests in the hotel and restaurant when able to do so. Margarette P, I invite you to please try our property again during another visit so that we may have the opportunity to be of service to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

What a nice hotel! We were on our Honda GoldWing, taking a week long road trip. Our goal had been to get to Hot Springs AR, but a delayed start and a bad back tire along the way, caused us to stop short in Eureka Springs. Wow. We were not disappointed! We spent three nights there. Best Western caters to motorcyclists, and this was no exception. Room was pleasant, bed comfortable. A limited "order from the menu" breakfast was offered during the week and buffet on the weekend was included in the room price--"tips greatly appreciated". Front desk staff and restaurant staff pleasant, helpful. Nice outdoor pool. Only complaint there is that smoking was permitted. They have a "bike wash station". Was actually an outdoor hose with some clothes to wipe the bike down. Not what was expected, but met the need to wash the bugs and dust off. This was our first trip to Arkansas with the hopes of traveling thru some of AK motorcycle loops. Not disappointed!!! BW Eureka Inn is moments away from starting one of several loops in the area. But traveler, beware. The drive is on a corner slope. It is a little difficult to get onto the property when you are two up on a big bike, and difficult to see around to the left as you are leaving the property.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AAtravelflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
AATravelflier THANK YOU! for being our guest for 3 days while you rode around our beautiful area. We appreciate your great review and we hope that you will be back soon so that you can have another great stay and find some more of the great roads and views that await you. Please let us know if you have any questions about planning a return trip back. Safe Travels this Summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our honeymoon was off to a rocky start because we were asked to leave one of the local B&B's after we mentioned a couple of issues of cleanliness. Best Western Eureka Inn saved the day. While not as romantic a setting as a B&B, the staff was very polite and understanding about our situation. They even offered for us to be able to check out any day without any fees or difficulties if we managed to locate another B&B to stay at to continue our honeymoon.

After the first night we decided to stay for the rest of our honeymoon! The cost was very reasonable, the room spotless, and the hotel was located right on Van Buren, close to Main Street, which allows for quick travel to many of the local sights. The buffet breakfast was hot and had quite a selection for it to be included with the room. We were very pleased with our stay here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Porcshe' M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Congratulations Porcshe' M on your marriage and thank you for coming to Eureka Springs for your honeymoon. So glad that we could help out turning a rough start into a highlight! We hope you come back next year for your first anniversary and join us again as part of that celebration!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nixa, Missouri
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We had a romantic getaway in Eureka Springs the last weekend in June 2014 and stayed here. It was very clean, spacious, and right at the top of the hill before you descend into the historic district. We could have easily walked from the hotel to the historic district, or taken the trolley, but we were on a motorcycle vacation so we rode instead. They were very biker friendly. The complimentary breakfast buffet was outstanding and all of the staff were quite friendly. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east wing were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Holly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Holly J thank you for riding your motorcycle down to Eureka Springs and for being our guest while in town. We do host a lot of motorcyclist who love to ride in the area and hope that you will be back again soon on your ride. Please let us know if we can help with any future riding plans or riding routes! Safe Travels this Summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was a great motel. Staff was very impressive. Took care of all our needs. Very clean. The breakfast was excellent and the wait staff was very attentive. Would recommend this motel to friends and family. Had a great trip!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KCYOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
KCYOklahoma it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we really appreciate you bragging on our team as they all work exceptionally hard and we appreciate them as well. I really appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family as well, we'll be sure to show them the same hospitality!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Versailles, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The Best Western Eureka Inn was a very nice place to stay. The room was nice, but the maid didn't leave but one bar of soap and no shampoo. The hot tub was nice and the pool was heated. Staff was friendly. The full hot breakfast (buffet) was very good. A very beautiful area of the country.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Duane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you Duane L for being our guest and for the nice review of your experience. We hope that you are able to come back from Versailles again soon and enjoy our beautiful area again. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in helping you plan your next Eureka experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,216 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,446 reviews
0.6 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Property: Best Western Eureka Inn
Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing