We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicago Harley Davidson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hotel and staff were top notch. Jed, Hotel Manager, went above and beyond to make sure our group was well taken care of. I would stay there every time I visit Eurkea Springs. The pool area was awesome and the Jacuzzi Rooms were very comfy

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Maureen S it was such a pleasure to have the group with us! We hope that they can come every year if not more often. Chicago was very well represented by some of the nicest people we've met! Safe travels to you and hope you make it back to our area again for more riding! We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

We rested comfortably. Though a HOG chapter rode in, our sleep was not interrupted and service was good. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. Not the cleanest place, but we had no real complaints. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hedgewalkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you hedgewalkr for being our guest and for the nice review of your stay. We hope that you will be back soon from Oklahoma as our guest. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist in any future plans to visit Eureka Springs again. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We enjoyed 3 nights here! It is clean, the bed comfy, the staff very friendly! The breakfast was beyond awesome, I have 2 big guys, hubby and son that like to eat, they loved it! Biscuits and gravy. Bacon, eggs, sausage, breakfast burritos, fried hashbrowns, hot cereals, cold cereals, fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk juice, everything! We will definitely stay again! Felt VERY pampered and needed the break! This motel is located close to everything!

Room Tip: Bottom floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrishaEnid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

TrishaEnid, Thank you for bringing your family to Eureka Springs for an enjoyable break. So glad that everyone had a big satisfying breakfast to start the day and that you went home feeling pampered! We look forward to you coming back again soon so that we may have the opportunity to help you unwind again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here and it was really nice. The room was very nice. They offer an awesome continental breakfast. Very nice dining room with a buffet breakfast. Very friendly staff, at check in and at breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DonnaMPennington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for visiting us from West Virginia Donna M and for being our guest while here! We really appreciate you letting others know of your great experience and hope that you will be able to return again soon. Safe travels to you on your journeys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My family and I have stayed at this hotel before and of course came back during our most recent trip to Eureka Springs. The location is perfect for getting around the town and the staff is extremely helpful with everything. My daughter loves to swim and the pool was perfect for her. We loved the breakfast buffet as that is always something we look for when traveling and especially with a child. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. We love to visit Eureka Springs and Best Western Eureka Inn will always be our choice for hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Shannon M, Thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We enjoyed getting to see your family during this visit from Seattle and look forward to having you back in the Ozarks again soon. Please let us know if we can help with any future travel plans! Have a great summer vacation with your daughter and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

service at breakfast buffet , food warm partially ,service terrible, poor service very nosiey,no elevator !don't travel at this hotel if you are disabled as there are no facilities, no personal service or concern for you welfare or comfort.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Margarette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Margarette P thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. I apologize that your experience with us was not as you had expected. Our management and team does have every concern for the welfare and comfort of our customers & staff and have operated as such for 41 years of service in our community. The property does offer several facilities to our disabled visitors such as full ADA compliant rooms, designated parking spaces & ramps throughout the property. You had made your reservation just a few minutes prior to your arrival and it was explained at the time of reserving that no ground floor rooms were available. I also understand that you desired a specific table in the restaurant during your morning breakfast and it was unavailable. I do apologize that the table was not available at that time. We do try to honor requests in the hotel and restaurant when able to do so. Margarette P, I invite you to please try our property again during another visit so that we may have the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

What a nice hotel! We were on our Honda GoldWing, taking a week long road trip. Our goal had been to get to Hot Springs AR, but a delayed start and a bad back tire along the way, caused us to stop short in Eureka Springs. Wow. We were not disappointed! We spent three nights there. Best Western caters to motorcyclists, and this was no exception. Room was pleasant, bed comfortable. A limited "order from the menu" breakfast was offered during the week and buffet on the weekend was included in the room price--"tips greatly appreciated". Front desk staff and restaurant staff pleasant, helpful. Nice outdoor pool. Only complaint there is that smoking was permitted. They have a "bike wash station". Was actually an outdoor hose with some clothes to wipe the bike down. Not what was expected, but met the need to wash the bugs and dust off. This was our first trip to Arkansas with the hopes of traveling thru some of AK motorcycle loops. Not disappointed!!! BW Eureka Inn is moments away from starting one of several loops in the area. But traveler, beware. The drive is on a corner slope. It is a little difficult to get onto the property when you are two up on a big bike, and difficult to see around to the left as you are leaving the property.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AAtravelflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

AATravelflier THANK YOU! for being our guest for 3 days while you rode around our beautiful area. We appreciate your great review and we hope that you will be back soon so that you can have another great stay and find some more of the great roads and views that await you. Please let us know if you have any questions about planning a return trip back. Safe Travels this Summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
869 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,435 reviews
1 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
584 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £59 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing