We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything in one!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Everything in one!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We spent 2 nights at this Best Western. We have stayed here on other trips & liked the property. The rooms have been renovated since our last trip & everything was in great condition - pretty new vanities and bedding! The breakfast buffet is very good, with the only exception being the fruit. The only fruit that was fresh were the grapes. :-(
This property is walking distance to downtown, which is wonderful as there is so little parking in the downtown area. All in all, a great choice!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarieFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Welcome back MarieFA to Eureka Springs! We appreciate you returning to our property while in here and glad that you liked all the upgrades since your last visit, lots of new granite in the rooms. We hope that you can return back from Texas again soon. Please let us know if we can help with any future visit plans!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    186
    64
    17
    5
See reviews for
189
233
20
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pella, Iowa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

This is an older Best Western that has been kept in outstanding condition. The room was completely brand new and very clean and quiet. The location is excellent with very close proximity to downtown Eureka Springs. Very friendly staff. I thought it was great value. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Robert N we appreciate your great review and for being our guest while in Eureka Springs. We do work very hard to keep the property well maintained for our visitors and appreciate your mentioning this. We'll have your room ready for you on your next visit down from Iowa!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

The complimentary breakfast buffet was awesome...great food, great variety and presented beautifully. Room was very comfortable. Loved having two vanities with three ladies in the room. Friendly and helpful staff. Look forward to staying there again next time we're in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Ella B thank you for being our guest while in Eureka Springs. So glad to hear that the room with 2 vanities worked out so well for you and your friends and appreciate your comments about the breakfast. We look forward to you returning from Oklahoma again soon. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in planning a return visit. We appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helotes, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Our recent trip to this property was nothing short of FANTASTIC. The room was quiet and clean; breakfast was really good and the staff treated us as if we were the only guest on the grounds. Front desk staff always greeted us with a smile; our wait staff Hiedi and Donna made every morning a VERY PLEASANT start to our day. I don't think you can go wrong by staying at this location.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Larry E it was a pleasure to have you with us as our guest while visiting from Texas. We are really appreciative of our hospitality team throughout the property and thank you for the special recognition of Heidi and Donna, they go the extra distance for our guests. Let us know if we can help with any return plans for the future. We appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kansas city mo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel Was Great and we really enjoyed ourselves.. The breakfast was really good. The Location was just perfect and easy access to everything. There where places that where in walking distance. Everyone was very friendly to our group..

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Michael S it was great to have your group with us and so glad that everyone had a good time while here. We hope you can ride your motorcycle back down soon and enjoy some of the Fall colors. Let us know if we can help with any route suggestions for exploring on 2 wheels. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
146 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

This hotel is part of the Best Western chain, but this has been one of the better one that I have stayed at, by way of friendliness. The guy who checked me in and the nice woman who checked me out when I left were both so pleasant and genuinely friendly. I really enjoyed their smiles, particularly after a long day of driving.

The room itself is exactly what you would expect. I got a queen bed. There was a gym and a pool/spa but I didn't get a chance to use it.

The breakfast was also a great selection - fruits, cereal, oats, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuit, pancakes, maple syrup, breakfast burritos - you name it! And my server was super friendly and super nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeParam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you GeorgeParam for being our guest. It is really appreciated to receive such great comments from a very frequent traveler with experiences all over. We hope that you can come back to Eureka Springs again soon so that we can continue to provide some great Ozark hospitality. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in future travel plans.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel,The hotel is very clean and the breakfast buffet is awesome. Donna. who is the hostess and server in the restaurant made us feel very welcome every morning and is a very friendly and personable soul. She is a true asset to the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Harvey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Cheryl Harvey R thank you for being our guest while in Eureka Springs. We very much agree that Donna is a great person and appreciate her and the hospitality & spirit she provides. We hope that you can return again this season for another great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 36 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,170 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,364 reviews
1.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#6 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing