We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Eureka Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eureka Matterhorn Towers(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Village Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thurman's Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanderoo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozarka Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
514
234
74
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
514
234
74
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgazebo restaurantbreakfast buffetfull buffetpool and hot tubroom was cleanvan burenbiscuits and gravyconvenient locationtrolley stopclose to downtowngreat place to stayeasy accesshistoric districtwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulup to dateenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We chose to stay there because it had all the amenities we wanted. They have 2 sinks, one in with the toilet and bathtub/shower and one outside the bathroom door which turned out to be very convenient with 3 females. The room could use some updating but was very clean and comfortable. The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub!! Also, a free full breakfast buffet was included. The front office, housekeepers and waitstaff were all friendly. We will stay there next time we come.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ozarkslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

ozarkslover thank you for being our guest during your visit from Oklahoma. So glad that the rooms with 2 vanities worked out so well for you and that you will be returning as our guest during your future visits to Eureka Springs. Please let us know if we can assist with any future return visit plans, we look forward to seeing you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had a great time in Eureka Springs recently. This hotel is in a very good location and there is a sidewalk that you can walk into downtown using but the trolley was the best way to get around cause it takes you everywhere. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, nice large pool and good parking. Breakfast is very good and complimentary & the servers are very friendly. We had a nice dinner at Ermilio's Italian restaurant but get there early and expect a wait.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

It was great to have you with us David K and appreciate hearing that you will be staying with us again during your next visit to Eureka Springs. Thank you for the nice review and for letting others know of your great experience. Glad to hear you had a nice dinner at Ermilio's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

It just doesn't get any better than this for the price. This is now my go-to hotel for Eureka Springs. Convenient location, great breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff, just an all around nice place. I wish we would have spent the whole trip here! Next time for sure! Thanks for everything you do! Did I mention the great free breadfast?!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Douglas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Douglas G we are so glad to hear that we have earned a the repeat business of a Eureka Springs visitor! We appreciate your great review and glad we had this opportunity to serve you and look forward to having you back again during your next visit. Please let us know if we may be of any assistance in planning your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The property is beautiful with the Gazebo Theme. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The kitchen help kept the breakfast bar well stocked. The beautiful Gazebo breakfast setting added to the ambience. Everyone from the maintenance men to the front desk people were very helpful. I would most definitely stay here again. It is also convenient to downtown Eureka Springs. The rooms have pillow top mattresses and are very clean and well maintained..

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 44raymondk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

We appreciate you 44raymondk and thank you for the nice review and for being our guest while in historic Eureka Springs! Our team works very hard to ensure everyone has a great stay and we look forward to having you back with us during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had a very nice stay at this hotel during our family trip to Eureka. All of the staff were very nice and made us feel very welcome and safe. The rooms were nice and clean with some nice updates such as a big flat screen tv and granite countertops. The breakfast was great compared to what we normally get at most hotels and the pool was very large and a big hit with our kids. Easy to recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Eureka Springs. Will stay here again when we come back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TxMavsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

TxMavsFan Thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable time while here. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future, we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews