We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Eureka Inn Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Chandler, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Western Eureka Inn Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

The staff were so nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet each morning. Nice amenities as well. Very convenient to area attractions. Would definitely stay here again, in fact we liked it so much we extended our stay. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Lynne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Lynne S we are so glad that you were having such a great time in Eureka Springs and with us that you stayed longer. We appreciate the great recommendation and hope that you can return again soon to have another great experience. Safe travels to you until we see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    186
    64
    17
    5
See reviews for
189
233
20
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Loved out stay at BW Eureka Inn! Very helpful staff, good breakfast and clean, comfortable rooms. Eureka Springs is the lovely town in the Ozarks, very quaint and artsy. Beautiful scenery abounds. And I don't have anything else to say but have to keep typing for some strange reason. Yadayadayada ...

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank 198sheilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
198sheilan thank you for the nice review of your stay with us. We appreciate you staying with us during your visit to historic Eureka Springs. Please let us know if we can help with any future plans for a return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling, Kansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Great place to stay.Rooms were very clean and the Jacuzzi tub was wonderful. Breakfast buffet was very good with good variety . Our waitress Donna made it even better! When we come back to Eureka Springs we will stay here again. My wife and I loved our stay!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cC167579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
cC167579 it was great having you back with us, we really appreciate our return visitors! We are blessed to have great people such as Donna to help make everyone's trip that much more special and appreciate you mentioning her. We look forward to you coming back from Kansas again and hope it won't be too long.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We were pleasantly surprised by the awesome free hot breakfast. The location was perfect for us as well. Close to everything but we weren't bothered by any traffic noise. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Great value!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Shannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you Shannon L for being our guest while visiting Eureka Springs! Glad you had a great time and look forward to you returning from Greenwood. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in planning a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Thanks so much to Jed and the wonderful staff at Best Western Eureka Springs. Everything was wonderful and very professional from the start of our plans to visit Eureka Springs until the end of our vacation. All of you helped to make our Vacation Retreat a successful. Thanks so much ~ God Bless!

Lisa Moore & The CLA Family
United Cerebral Palsy of Arkansas

Room Tip: We were able to get a wheelchair accessible room which was very spacious and helpful when providing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Lisa it was a great pleasure to have your group with us. So glad we could be a part of your Eureka Springs getaway and hope that we can again be of service to you in future visits. Please let us know if we may be of any assistance to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nacogdoches, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Best breakfast in our trip that encompassed 3 states!!! That said, the room was large with some breathing room! Ahhh. Beds were very comfy. We had no noise issues ... and the hotel was totally booked. Had an issue with figuring out the lights in the room. Called the front desk and they responded immediately ... and were very friendly when it turned out to be an operator error. :) Really enjoyed our stay here!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ddp1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
ddp1234 Thank You for being our guest and glad to hear that the breakfast was such a huge success for you. We appreciate you choosing the Eureka Inn as your place to stay while in Eureka Springs and look forward to you returning during your next visit from Texas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

We took 2 of the grandchildren to ride the train in Eureka Springs. Stopped here because we have always had good luck with Best Westerns. No breakfast, but so much more. Miniature golf was fun for all of us. Games did require quarters with no prizes, but the kids loved it. The pool was lovely, nice and big. Giant screen outside so that either in the pool or in the fun house you could watch the movie. The social director came by as the kids swam and gave us a list of things to do. Very nice touch. Because of that we went to the wildcat refuge and that was also great! We'll be going back to Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tacolbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
tacolbert, We appreciate the review and glad to hear that you had a great experience while visiting Eureka Springs. We must provide credit where credit is due as I do believe that your review was meant for the other Best Western in Eureka Springs. We are located not far from each other and work very closely with each other. Both are great choices when visiting our great historic town and whether staying with us or somewhere else in Eureka Springs, we look forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 36 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,170 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,364 reviews
1.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#6 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing