We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eureka Springs-wonderful time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #7 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Alex, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Eureka Springs-wonderful time!”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Our stay at the Inn of the Ozarks was very enjoyable-clean room, crisp fresh linens and towels-the pillows were to die for! We usually at least bring one pillow from home, as there is never enough pillows or they are flat! Absolutely not the case here! The on site restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast both days there.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 6 August 2013
Thank you for staying at our hotel and writing a very nice review. We will look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    196
    65
    21
    10
See reviews for
209
188
17
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

The motel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is not a new luxury hotel, but it is comfortable. The pool area was very inviting and the balcony 2nd floor rooms that overlook the pool are the most desirable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
Thank you for staying with us while on your trip, we happy to hear that you found everything comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullard, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Great service and clean. There were three nights staying at a Hampton Inn/Suites on a two week From Tx to New York and return. The Breakfast was great and included my Grandson's favorite..Peanut Butter and Jelly.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
We are glad we helped make your cross country trip with your family pleasant. Look forward to seeing you and your family on the next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheridan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The Best Western Inn of the Ozarks was very comfortable, convenient to Opera in the Ozarks and downtown Eureka Springs, and reasonably priced. You can get a good country breakfast at Myrtie Mae's restaurant in the hotel. The only downside is that they don't always have first floor rooms and you have to take stairs for the second floor. The staff are friendly and the beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you for your very nice review of our hotel, we will hopefully see you next June during the Opera if not before.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
195 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Best Western Inn of the Ozarks is only minutes from downtown Eureka Springs by car (but good luck finding parking in town). The hotel is definitely a cut above most others in town in its upkeep and facilities. We consider it a bit on the pricey side, particularly on weekends, but Eureka Springs is a resort town with high demand for rooms. You should book as well in advance in possible.

Room Tip: The hotel is off the highway and there are no bad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tweentrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are happy you were pleased with our property. Please come again, we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Eureka Springs AR is a really fun and wonderful place to explore. BW Inn of the Ozarks was a good experience for us. We were very pleased by the professional care and helpfulness of all the employees. I will stay there again and recommend this one.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed Eureka Springs and especially your stay with the Inn of the Ozarks. Your nice review of our property is much appreciated. Please come again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Took our 5 grandchildren and had adjoining rooms which worked out great. They have a wonderful pool, a play area for kids and family movies at night. Restaurant is on site and staff is very helpful. They were great about extra towels, etc.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bgslr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 26 July 2013
Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to make our property family frendly, so everyone can enjoy their stay with us. Please visit again, we will look forward to it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
688 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,185 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
443 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Property: BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
Address: 207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing