We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eureka Springs Antique Auto Show”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2013

My wife and I were in town with a group from our Mercedes-Benz Club. We were there for the annual Eureka Springs antique car show and parade. This was our first time to stay at a hotel in Eureka Springs. Usually we stay at bed and breadfast places but we decided to stay at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks and we're glad we did. Our room was large and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small but otherwise ok. We will be staying here again next time we are in town. The pool is much larger and nicer than most hotel pools and was surrounded by large trees and very inviting. The breakfast at Myrtie Mae's was fabulous and very affordable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry6917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you for your great review of our property. Glad to hear you liked all of our ammenities. We will look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (868)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

723 - 729 of 868 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great staff and you can't beat Merty mays restaurant rooms a little musty but I think it was because they just cleaned the carpets, front staff is great and convention facilities are really good for eureka

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad you found your stay pleasant with us and enjoyed out nice family style Myrtie Mae's Cafe. Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My husband booked this hotel (I was a little concerned!). Found the room to be very spacious and clean. This hotel is very large so it took us a little bit to find our room. We were on a motorcycle and were pleasantly surprised they actually have a covered and locked area for motorcycles. After a day of activities throughout the town we were pleasantly surprised to find the outdoor movie, free mini golf, free shuffleboard and other activities to wind down our evenings. The restaurant also is very good with reasonable prices. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit!

Room Tip: when booking you might want to ask for a "front side" room so you can park close otherwise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your nice review of our property. We look forward to your next stay with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Booked at last minute online. This is always a worry. Pros - Room was spacious and clean, beds comfy, flat screen nice, sink area separate from toilet/tub. Cons - Remote didn't work, stairs leading to second floor and didn't see an elevator. Can make it tough lugging luggage. Bathroom could use new tub. Overall, the pros beat out the cons in our book.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 63-Mora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for visiting our property. Our General manager is constantlyupdating our property. Look forward to your next stay with us and if you need help with that luggage just ask at the front desk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

The rooms were so clean and comfy. And the best part was the pool! Biggest pool at a hotel I've been in outside of Atlantic City, NJ that is. Had a free mini-golf course, ping pong, and pool table. ALL FREE! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Aaron I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your very nice review. Glad you enjoyed all of our ammenities. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We stayed here for the VW Weekend because it was the host hotel. The car show was right outside our door. They played Herbie at the pool every night. The bed was comfortable, room was nice. they even have mini golf & ping pong for free on site! Had an excellent weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bubway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Great Guests! Great Weekend to be here on! Thank you for your stay with us and glad you enjoyed our property. See you at the next VW Show.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

We go here every year for the Volkswagen show and we are always pleased with the hotel. There's a pool, a hot tub, and a game room. There is also a restaurant in the hotel as well as a gift shop. Our room was awesome. We had a king size bed with a jacuzzi tub as well as a full bathroom and flat screen tv.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Duchessss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad to hear it was such a pleasant stay and we look forward to your return next year for our annual Volkswagon Show.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
835 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,436 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
489 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £66 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing