We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a nice visit.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights in September, and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Our room was well-equipped, super clean, modern and very comfortable. The beds were wonderful. Not hard, not soft. And they give you five pillows for each bed. The air conditioner had just the right amount of noise (my friend snores!). We went down to the hot tub every night and then into the pool. Both were clean and very nice. There was a waterfall in the pool!! We were very, very pleased with this Best Western and will surely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tulsatravelers3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2013

Thank you for staying at our property, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities we have for our guests. We hope you return again on your next trip to Eureka Springs, AR. Again Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

717 - 723 of 877 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2013

We had not expected to spend the night in St. Joe and were extremely happy we found this hotel when we did. We were traveling with our pets, which can be difficult, but everything about our stay was more than satisfactory.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pbacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Not sure if you were in Eureka Springs, AR or St. Joe. But if you were here and enjoyed your stay we are happy and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We had a wonderful time. The rooms are nice and the staff are very friendly. The minigolf course and ping pong tables were a lot of fun. We will definitely come back during the summer to use their huge pool and take advantage of watching a movie while swimming. We will definitely stay again the next time we are in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jessie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear you were very satisfied with our property and enjoyed our amenities. See you next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I have high expectations for bathroom cleanliness and the bathroom was very clean and you can tell it is maintained very well- no maintenance issues. The only thing we would have liked to see was an in-room safe and a refrigerator

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thank you for staying at our hotel. You gave us the kind of review we love to hear. We continue to upgrade our property year after year and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Excellent lodging and dining. The front desk clerks were always helpful and friendly. The room was always maintained by the house-keeping staff in an outstanding manner. The restaurant staff were great, and the food was always delicious and cooked to my expectations. The grounds-keepers maintain the Inn in a well manicured condition. I enjoyed my stay there recently as I have in the past, and I'm confident that I will again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thank you for your great review. We enjoy our loyal guests that come again and again. We will see you on yur return trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The restaurant at the hotel is awesome with great service. This hotel is located close to everything and they absolutely love your dog with is really important to use dog lovers. I would definately recommend this hotel to people traveling to this area with your pet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank wizzybun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you and your pet felt the welcome we give our guests and we look forward to your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The staff and rooms here are great. This may not be the newest property but it is well maintained, clean, has a great restaurant and is in a great location. I have stayed here in the past and it only gets better. The restaurant is in my opinion some of the best food in the area. The city trolley passes in front of the hotel, downtown area is close.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you next stay. Thank you for the very nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,897 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,463 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
836 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
1 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £63 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing