We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
St. Louis, United States
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I have stayed at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks on numerous occasions and have always had great service by the entire staff. One of the stays I had my granddaughter with us and she was able to see a movie by the pool and loved it.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Thank you for continuing to return to our hotel. That tells us we must be doing it right. We hope to see you on your next trip and again thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    202
    65
    21
    11
See reviews for
212
196
20
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This hotel was recommended by a realtor. The room was extremely large with a king bed, sofa bed and chair. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The bathroom was very basic with very thin towels and teeny bars of soap. There was a coffee maker but no microwave or refrigerator. Very reasonable home-style restaurant is part of this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank JannG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you for your very nice review, Try our our two room suite or our Junior suite with both a microwave and refrigerator on your next trip or if you prefer you can rent a microwave and or refrigerator at a small nominal fee. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin MO, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed as a part of a car club meet. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and very accomidating to our group. There are lots of amenities on the premises including a decent restarunt, laundry, pool, hot tub, mini golf and they also permit small pets. If you coming to the area to sight see and experience the whole area but are just looking for a clean quiet place to lay your head, you might look around for better deals.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerville, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Overall......outstanding in all aspects. Just a friendly place. From checking in to daily contact this hotel has the most customer oriented staff I have ever encountered. The staff was always at hand and seemed to go out of the way to ensure your experience was enjoyable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 36Richard77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Great review from great people! Thank you for your very nice comments. We love to hear our guest our happy with our facility. See you next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

They recently renovated. Rooms were nice and clean. Location is good. Close to shopping and food. They even have an onsite restaurant (Myrtie Maes) if you don't want to get out and fight the traffic. Front desk staff and maid staff very friendly.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank TexasChikinPunkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
We are glad to see our hotel was what you expected and enjoyed your stay. Please come and stay with us again on your next trip.
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

Older very well maintained property with multiple buildings and unique things like a covered pavilion with mini golf, games , and tables and chairs for parties/ wedding receptions etc. no continental breakfast as there is adjoining restaurant , full service with large salad bar, staying here is a good value!

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Teamster671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Thank you for staying at our facility and the nice review you gave us. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossier City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Great place to stay while visiting Eureka Springs. Staff was excellent. Room was very comfortable. Fixed any problems right away. Myrtie Mae's Restaurant our FAVORITE! Buffet on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Ate there most every day. Good Groceries! Yummy! Beautiful swimming pool but too cold to swim. Great enclosed hot tub. Beautiful surroundings. Excellent location near downtown and everything! Been going there for 30 years.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Vicky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Thank you for your great review and we are pleased to hear we have made you happy for over 30 years and we hope your next 30 is just as nice. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
725 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,259 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,506 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
309 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Property: Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing