We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful every April for the last five years!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Lees Summit
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful every April for the last five years!”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Love Sue at the front desk and all of the service staff. The maids are thorough and give extra blankets, etc. when asked. I have stayed there every April for the last 5 years and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShastaBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for your response, we are happy to hear from our repeat guests. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

745 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    445
    203
    65
    21
    11
See reviews for
213
197
20
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Eureka Springs, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel and we were just as pleased as we were the first time. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We have already made reservations for our stay next year.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thank you for your great review and we do look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Eureka Springs, it's a very pretty town. And the UFO Conference is fascinating! This was our second visit and plan on attending again. It's amazing how the town is built into the mountain and every structure is placed so strategically in the surroundings.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Renee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad you loved our little town nestled in the mountains. It is a must see.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitehorse, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Lovely Eureka Springs, anywhere in that area would be nice to overnight surely. But BW Inn of the Ozarks was easy to find, clean rooms, and friendly service at front desk. Didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool or mini-golf, but would have if we had been there longer. We also didn't go to the restaurant, but we regretted later - seemed like a good, homestyle restaurant.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Paulette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back to enjoy the rest of our ammenities. Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Blanc, Mi
Level Contributor
324 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

What a great location for a really nice hotel. you can't get any closer to the downtown area than this, and the price is extremely attractive. The hotel is older, but extremely well maintained and appears to be a resort out in the country. Well worth the stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DanandSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thank you for your great review, we hope you will return again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This was a nice hotel. Price was good and room was comfortable. Front desk personnel were efficient and pleasant. Had a problem with the tv and remote control They had a maintenance man out within ten minutes and it was fixed quickly. The attached restaurant had good food with very reasonable prices. I especially liked that it was a few blocks away from the main drag, so the night life did not keep me awake. It's a decent place to stay for a reasonable room rate.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear your stay was pleasant and your room was sufficient for your needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, MO
Level Contributor
106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I chose this hotel because I was attending a conference at this hotel. Since the room was so inexpensive I was a little concerned about what the condition of the room might be like. I'm pleased to say the rooms are spacious, and very clean. The hotel has been remodeled so everything looked new. In addition they have an outdoor pool, tennis, ping pong, shuffleboard and game room. Overall this hotel is a great choice and a fantastic value.

Room Tip: Stay on the back side so your room is not only quiet but overlooks a wooded area frequented by deer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
725 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,263 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,516 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
309 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Property: Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing