We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Bed!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #7 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Ahhhhhhhh! What a great nights sleep!!!! The room was wonderful and the view was great! Nice and quiet!!! The restaurant has amazing food and great staff!!! We will absolutely stay here again next time we are in town! A pet friendly place this nice is very hard to find!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sshotwell5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

620 - 626 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

The staff is so friendly and nice that you'll want to come back again and again. We have stayed here many times and we've always had good service, great food at Maggie Maes and we would recommend this place to anyone visiting Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 416tracyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

So nice to have our guests returning again and again. Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. Folks like you make our jobs rewarding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have been staying at this motel for the past 7 years, at least twice a year. No motel has come as close to excellent in all fields as the Inn of the Ozarks. The staff and Randy have gone out of their way to make our trip perfect. Excellent and Location are perfect. See you all soon again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Doris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for being a loyal and faithful customer. We look forward to your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Best Western Inn of the Ozarks is the best hotel for quality, service, comfort, cleanliness and accessibility. Friendly staff. Food at adjoining restaurant is first rate comfort. I don't stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you we appreciate your great review and are happy you always choose to stay with us. See you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This hotel needs updating and the mattresses are very uncomfortable. Room service was slow and our order was inaccurate. When I shared my concerns, there was no customer service recovery regarding the order. The attitude was "take it or leave it." On a positive note, housekeeping was outstanding and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. If you are visiting Eureka, there are much better choices.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 263leannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

We are sorry you had a bad experience at our hotel. Our General Manager takes pride in his rooms and is continually renovating the rooms. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The cost of the room was extremely overpriced. This hotel does not provide breakfast in the cost of the room. There was a soda machine down from our room and it was so noisy you could not have a conversation when next to the room The machine resonated thru the walls preventing any decent sleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ROBERT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

We are sorry your experience was not a good one at our hotel. We would love the opportunity to make your next stay better. We should of moved you to another room if the machine was malfunctioning and
if the front desk was notified. Please give us another try. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Excellent for family stay and for convention facilities. Rooms are nice and the restaurant has exceptional food. Nice quiet area for a pleasant get-away. Each staff member in every area of service is extremely anxious to give the best service possible. Nice gift shop.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Birma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we look forward to your group each year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
812 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,392 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
324 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
570 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: £76 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing