We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2014 4th of july vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #7 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“2014 4th of july vacation”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

2014 4th of july vacation with angie parrish Presley ross terra Mathew Jacob joseph jones and caleb whitener and pam cox started in eureka springs on Thursday 7-3-14 for pam & angie & boys, and terra and boys joined us on Friday morning and then on to nixa Missouri for the rest of the fourrh of july weekend. had a blast. boys loved the swimming pool here at the best western motel. loved the passion play.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for your nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    198
    65
    21
    10
See reviews for
209
191
17
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This hotel was the location of the wedding reception we were, we were given a good rate for a very comfortable and beautifully decorated room in Eureka Springs, AR. We had a great time & the reception was fabulous with great food catered by the hotel. Overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the event you attended at our hotel was a success. We hope in the future you will make Eureka Springs, AR and the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks a designated vacation spot for the future. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
156 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The room was old, it was comfortable, just due to the large size. Don't spring for the balcony, it was just one big balcony shared with all of the rooms, kinda deceiving when you pay extra for a "balcony room", while technically correct, just not what is expected. The pool was really cold, never more than five kids in the pool, they just couldn't last for long, and certainly not any adults. That is a real shame considering they show a movie at the pool, awesome idea, just not worth freezing for. There was food left in the refrigerator, which brings into question the overall cleanliness of the room. Borderline on whether I would give them another shot, the only real redeeming factor was that the front desk staff was very friendly, awesome job by them to make us feel welcome. Great job Sue, thanks for the hospitality!

Room Tip: Don't spring for the balcony! Not worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hottoddy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for your review. Hope you give us another chance next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stay here every year when we go to Eureka Springs. They are always very friendly and helpful. Our teen daughter brags that it is safe enough to go do activities by herself. The pool is great and refreshing. They also have a nine hole miniature golf course that is free. Hot tub and movies by the pool are also perks of this place. The room is always clean. The views from our room (yes we ask for the same room) are so relaxing I often go out early in the morning before the rest of the family gets up to check my e-mails and read. This year I saw hummingbirds and several deer just outside our door. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the woods.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Aww! How nice to have our guest back over and over because they enjoy our facility and all it has to offer. Thank you for the great review. We will see you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Searched all over the internet for a decent hotel in Eureka as the big named hotels were booked. Came across Inn of the Ozarks and wasn't impressed by the pictures but was running out of options. So we booked it. When we arrive we were pleasantly surprised. The pictures didn't do it justice. The grounds were well kept. The lobby was clean and staff friendly. The rooms looked to be remodeled and very clean. We are not a fan of the exterior door rooms (motel) but we will stay here again over anywhere else in Eureka!!! Wonderful experience and will be back!!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanngoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Warmly greeted at check-in--everything was ready and waiting for us. Exceptionally clean and fresh-smelling room, modern, well-furnished, with everything in working order. Plenty of plump, white towels and fresh linen. The air conditioning unit worked wonderfully--I love a cold room! The propertly was tidy and well-maintained. The entire staff, from the front desk, to housekeeping, to the restuarant we all absolutely wonderful. They treated us as if we were old friends in town for a visit. The food at the restaurant was tasty, hearty, and always fresh. The wait staff were all jovial and made great recommendations from the menu. We spent four nights but it flew by and we wished we could have stayed longer--that's how welcome and well cared for we felt. We're definitely going to return!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank JeffAHs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for staying at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and plan on returning. See you next Trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

A cute little hotel settled in the Ozark mountains, with friendly staff and amazing views. I really enjoy my stay every year when I am there for our annual car show. If you are staying in the Eureka Springs area, I definitely recommend a stay here. If you can book one of their suites, you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you for the wonderful description of the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#6 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,216 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Property: Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing