We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good safe place to stay and play”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Ranked #7 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Conway, United States
1 review
“Good safe place to stay and play”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We have stayed at the Best Western Inn in Eureka Springs several times. The staff have always been very helpful and courteous. The price is a very good value for what you get and the Inn is close to pretty much everything. The Inn is almost always full so book ahead if you know when you will be coming in.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your review and your advice you gave to future guests. We are happy you find us so accommodating and will see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    198
    65
    21
    10
See reviews for
209
191
17
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. Catharines ON
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We recently stayed for 6 days & nights at this hotel. We were a group of 11 on motorcycles touring the area (which is exceptionally beautiful to ride through). From the moment we arrived until the morning that we left, the staff could not do enough for us. Within the first hour, they delivered about 8 outdoor chairs to our rooms which were all together so we could sit outside in our group. What hotel does that? The Best Westerns are affiliated with Harley Davidsony so they are biker friendly. And this staff certainly was. The restaurant attached to the hotel, Myrtie May's, was wonderful: great Arkansas cooking and hospitality. The rooms were spacious, updated and very clean. Our cleaning lady, Lesley, was outstanding. Always smiling and ready to do anything for us.

The hotel is a huge property so there are several buildings of rooms. We happened to be at the corner front of the property, probably the furthest from the pool. The setting of the pool was spectacular, set down in the back of the property almost in the woods. The only drawback here was that there are no restrooms anywhere near the pool area. You either have to go to the lobby (in your wet bathing suit!?) or back to your room. That's fine if your room is close to the pool but ours weren't. It was quite a hike to our room and back. This is one thing that needs fixing for sure. I can't believe that it hasn't already been addressed.

Overall though I would recommend you stay here. It is convenient to everything but not in the centre of town. ( A trolley comes by frequently to take you to town by the way. ) Great vacation spot!

Room Tip: Request a room overlooking the pool area or the back of the hotel. It's a wooded area and very p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DiamondLil49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you! We appreciate your review and we hope to have the bathroom for pool area done by your next trip. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Very good hotel, great restaurant, staff was very polite, definetely a great choice, the best part for me was that we were able to do Mountain biking trails right in front the hotel! We walk to downtown the first night to go to a bar and the next day for beakfast. It is .8M from downtown, I will say it is a pretty steep hill though.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Adriana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for staying at our facility and for the wonderful review. I hope you stay with us on your next trip and see more of what we have to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Attended a professional conference in the convention center. Really enjoyed the family restaurant with healthy choices, swimming pool in the woods, and being able to ride my mountain bike from the hotel through town out to Lake Leatherwood's MTB trails.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our little town. That bike ride was no easy feat in our town as the hills are many and so are the curves. We look forward to you coming again and enjoying our little town and our facilities. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Love the staff, they take pride in their facility and they take care of you like family. The staff knew not only about their facility but the attractions, shops around Eureka Springs. They must be well-trained in providing hospitality to their guests.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My wife and I stayed here for just a night, but were really pleased with our experience. It's a great location with great proximity to Thorncrown Chapel and the Main Street/downtown area. The room was pretty average, but there were several amenities/activities available (we didn't have time to take advantage of them). Super nice staff and a good restaurant for breakfast on the way out!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Edmundo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for staying at hotel. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paragould, Arkansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed there for a work conference. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. Conference facilities were very nice and updated since my last stay Convenient location. I will definitely be a repeat customer

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thebatesathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for the very nice review. We do look forward to your visiting us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#6 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,218 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn of the Ozarks

Property: Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing