We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eureka Holiday Hotel
Ranked #34 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
texas
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 24 October 2009

We recently stayed at this hotel. It is very nice for a moderate hotel. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The hotel staff was so very helpful. We were originally assigned a room with interior corridors. These rooms are centered around the pool. Since the pool is open until 11 pm and a movie is shown nightly at the pool, we asked for a quieter exterior corridor room. The staff promptly gave us another room. If you would like an exterior corridor room, ask for one facing the woods. They were quite lovely in the fall with all the beautiful colors. The other exterior corridor rooms face the road. People with children would love the interior corridor rooms because they can watch their children swim by sitting on chairs right outside the door of the room. The pool is a beautiful, indoor heated pool with a 3 story ceiling. There is also a hot tub adjacent to the pool. The breakfast in the morning was very good. A complete hot breakfast is served. It has eggs, sausage or bacon,cream gravy, cereals, assorted pastries and juices. The breakfast is restocked promptly. This was a nice place to stay and I would definitely return when I visit Eureka Springs again.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rdwacw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    33
    30
    16
    32
See reviews for
62
36
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St.Louis
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2009

Moved from a different motel. Without Reservations we were able to aquire a room with the help from a great staff. Clerk quoted a room price and allowed me to use the internet to get a better rate.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajbawynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxahachie, TX
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2009

My mother, two children and I stayed here for one night as our first stop on a ten-day, four-state vacation (work trip? with kids it is!). We are VERY picky about our rooms, and found this one to be very clean, very roomy, and in a great location. The pool area is open late and is really great - pool and hot tub indoors, and nice chairs and tables around. The beds were very comfortable and the staff at the front desk was very helpful and extremely nice! We have made plans to come to Eureka Springs again (a GREAT little town with tons to do!), and we will definitely book with this hotel again!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angel6239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
western Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2009

A very nice hotel. We are seniors so designated we would like a quiet area if possible. Got just what we wanted, end room and top floor so no one walking above us. A clean room except for a used toothpick laying on floor under the desk. A super good hot breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tahoewesternIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nixa, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2009

This is a well kept, moderate level hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was nice, very clean, and the extra bed was already in place. The 'dive-in' movie in the indoor pool area (which was very nice) was a very pleasant surprise - especially for an 8 year old who was not excited about being in Arkansas! Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plumsherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2009

My husband and I returned to Eureka Springs for our 10th wedding anniversary to revisit where we were married. We stayed at the same hotel, and it was even better the second time around. The staff is wonderful, the hotel is very clean, and the pool and hot tub area were wonderful!! In the evenings a movie is shown in the indoor pool area. The full free breakfast was very good as well. The normal cold cereal and muffins/bagels were offered, but there were hot items to choose from as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We plan to return this Spring with our daughter.

  • Liked — Friendly staff, clean rooms
  • Disliked — I have no complaints. It was simply perfect.
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ginger1197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2008

We stayed here for our girls weekend trip to Eureka Springs. The room was very well decorated and clean. My girls loved the towels that were folded into an elephant that was on the bed. The beds were very comfortable with nice linens and lots of fluffy pillows.

The indoor pool and hottub area were very nice as well and the water temperature was great. They were also showing a movie that evening on a large screen in the pool area which the girls loved.

Breakfast the next day was really good - with a large assortment of hot and cold items including eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy, and the usual assortment of cold items. Everything was well-stocked and fresh.

The only thing we did which I wouldn't recommend was buying trolley tickets at the motel and taking the blue trolley into town - it took forever! Even with parking downtown being so hard to find I still think it would have been faster than taking the trolley. Plus they only sell adult tickets so we paid more for the children than we would have at the trolley station.

Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Liked — The beds
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mttee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
319 reviews
1.0 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
255 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Colonial Inn
Colonial Inn
#16 of 35 in Eureka Springs
218 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
772 reviews
0.2 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Holiday Hotel

Property: Eureka Holiday Hotel
Address: 3010 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9712 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eureka Holiday Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Eureka Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing