We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dellas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alsos House(Kalambaka)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pyrgos Adrachti(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tsikeli Hotel(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kastraki(Kalambaka)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meteora(Kalambaka)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,272)
Filter reviews
1,272 results
Traveller rating
1,064
186
19
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,064
186
19
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamshuge balconyexcellent hotelguide bookbreakfast buffetvisiting meteorawould highly recommend this hotelmeteora viewperfect locationvisiting the areavery helpful staffperfect stayhotel staffmeteora rocksroom was spaciousthe ownerkalambaka town
Filter
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 1,272 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2011

I would like to recommend Dellas boutique hotel. It's clean, the rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is so memorable, like visiting the monasteries - homemade marmalades and others local products, described verry interesting by the staff.
The car parking is also an advantage.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalinaGeorgieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

The Dellas Hotel was delightful and lovely. The host's, Maria and her husband, were exceptionally kind and accomodating; very sweet people. The rooms and indeed, the entire hotel are very clean, attractive, well appointed and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was more than plentiful and delicious.

It was a pleasure to stay there, on the outskirts of town, where it is much quieter than in the main, crowded and noisy city of Kalambaka. It's a perfect location...close to the little town of Kastraki, and close to the stunning Meteora. Ask for a room with a balcony in the back, facing the beautiful and serene view. There is no pool, but the nice campground down the road, an easy walk, has a good pool that you can use for 5 euro!

Maria and he husband collect keychains from guests the world over, so remember to bring a keychain from your home town to add to their collection! It was fun seeing where all of the traveler's lived!

We would definitely recommend the Dellas hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back of the hotel are very quiet with pretty views. Front rooms face the road but have a great view too.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bodielover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We decided to stop at Meteora for one night en route to Kerkyra from Skopelos. We consulted tripadvisor and given that the reviews for this hotel were overwhelmingly positive, we decided to stay here. We witnessed firsthand the reasons for the rave reviews. The rooms were large and comfortable; the view from our room was breathtaking; the staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered in my many travels. We wished we had stayed longer but we do plan to get a group together and attempt to go next Easter.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpapageorge8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

We stayed in this hotel from 19-21 July and we did not find the slightest thing to complain about. We received a warm welcome at the reception (24h!), including a skilled introduction to what would be an advisable route through the monasteries and where to find good dinner. The room was very clean, enough towels and shampoo/shower gel were available, as well as cool water in the fridge. The aircon worked well and our meteora-view from the balcony was just great. The breakfast (from 8-10) was exceptionally good, which is nothing natural in Greece being a non-breakfast nation.
On our last day we had to check out at 5am, so we could not enjoy the breakfast buffet one more time. But the owners of the hotel made us a rich lunch bag for the long drive to the airport - our mums could not have done it any better!!!
We were very much satisfied with this hotel and can only recommend it to everyone visiting Meteora!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TundJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

I was for the second time in Dellas Boutique Hotel and I found the same quality of services, and very kindly staff like two years ago. The rooms are very clean and nice decorated. The breakfast is excelent.
This is a perfect location if you want to visit Meteora's Monastiries.

My recomandation: don't miss the room with mountains view to have an incredible view to Meteora.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robby_Daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews