We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dellas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Tsikeli Hotel(Kastraki)(Great Value!)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meteora(Kalambaka)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexiou Hotel(Kalambaka)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Kastraki(Kalambaka)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pyrgos Adrachti(Kastraki)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Famissi Hotel(Kalambaka)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveller rating
1,060
186
18
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,060
186
18
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamshuge balconyexcellent hotelguide bookbreakfast buffetvisiting meteorawould highly recommend this hotelmeteora viewperfect locationvisiting the areavery helpful staffperfect stayhotel staffmeteora rocksroom was spaciousthe ownerkalambaka town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Excellent location, comfortable and clean rooms, free wifi & parking, the best breakfast during our 3 weeks trip in Greece.
Staff is very friendly, providing a lot of useful information about the monasteries, surrounding churches, ...
Higly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nela1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel is a small country style establishment about 800m from city center. A very charming place. The staff is very kind, answered my emails The girl in the reception is the best! She is very sweet and helpful and explained us all about the monasteries, gave us insider tips, maps and a history book about meteora. It was very helpful! The hotel has nice spacious rooms, excellent bed and a delicious breakfast with many local products and homemade options. Wi fi works really well in all areas of the hotel. Also when we checked out they gave us a very cute souvenir from meteora. That was very kind of them! Only thing about the room I didn't like was the bathroom, very small space to shower. Besides that, everything was really good!

Room Tip: Pick rooms facing the sunset, they have a nice view. Don't pick rooms facing meteora, cause they face the parkink lot.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suzana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel is conveniently located to visit the Monasteries, and only few minutes away by car from the City Centre of Kalambaka, in a very quiet area. The room and bathroom are very spacious, and have a large balconey attached. The hotel offers complimentary bottled water and wifi in the rooms. The front desk staff is very kind and helpful: they provided good explanation upon arrival on which Monasteries to visit (with their opening hours), and they lent us a tourist book about Meteora. The breakfast is good and offers a wide selection of items. Overall, we had a very nice time in this hotel and I recommend the place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Merlulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

perfect location, perfet staff, perfect hotels/rooms, perfect brakfest.
want to note one young girl, Apostolia, chargh at the front desk, she was so kindely and want just halping you all times.....thank you :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eli A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The hotel is at the end of the city and at the sme time is 3-5 min from the city center by car (the city is very small).

The management of the hotel know how to make you stay nice. They are very helpful with info about the area and monasteries.

The rooms are nice with great view to the near tall rocks. The rocks are highlighted in the night. There is rich choice in the breakfast. The wifi is free and no codes and logins will disturb you.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the front of the hotel. the view to high rocks is terrific.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NaydenIliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews