We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
45
83
67
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
83
67
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception area great view large variety modern hotel small room breakfast room short drive view from the balcony rooms are clean rock formations village greece monasteries internet mountains heating tour
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2018

This hotel had everything we needed: Clean, comfy rooms and good food! The place is hospitable, quiet, and has beautiful views as well. Plentiful hot water for a morning shower. Good value and I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

It's just an ordinary hotel with an ordinary room but the hotel had a great view over
the Meteora. Make sure you get your room with the view to the Meteora.

Room cleaning just ok, can be much more better. The serve usual breakfast too.

Room tip: View to Meteora
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank the_traveller_greg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

A wonderful accommodation for visiting the monasteries of the Meteora...There is a well maintained pool with a hot tub outside with a panoramic view!

The rooms have balconies overlooking a courtyard, and the rooms are clean, large, and neat!

I highly recommend this Hotel for it's location and what it has to offer...!

Room tip: Magnificent views of the Meteora and valley.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We had a room with 4, so we had an extra bed. Clean and spacious bathroom, sizable balcony with amazing view. And the pool view was great as well! Very nice staff and nice breakfast buffet. It was not too busy so all in all a great stay!

Room tip: All rooms have great views of Meteora for as far as i could see.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Escape782778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The staff was wonderful and the view unparalleled. We had both dinner and breakfast at the hotel and both were better than average. But the bed was not great and no wifi in the room in 2018! It really is a shame

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeN660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews