We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
26
40
32
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
40
32
26
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Cleaning was poor, supposed by the towels. Good view to meteora (if you choose a room with that option). Less than basic breakfast. There was not even a fridge in the room. No good value for money. Reception 24hours.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _C2191XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Not happy at all and disappointing! The reception lady was rude. We complained about the shower head and she offered us two other rooms, but they had the same problem. How can someone take a shower if the shower doesn’t work. At the end she tells me that we can leave ........... really!!!!!????? This is how you treat or (try to) satisfy your customers.
I would never recommend to anyone this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saimirb25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for a night with a group of 50 people. The room was clean and the bedroom was descent while the bathroom was too old and not ok for a three-star hotel. In my opinion the hotel needs further renovation. Breakfast and dinner were ok.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ckaratziotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We had pleasant stay at Famissi Hotel.
The hotel is situated at good location with scenic view of meteora from hotel room. The hotel also offered nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay here, although the room is average.

The hotel staff are very helpful. One afternoon shift lady staff offered us great help to contact our local driver for sightseeing. She is also quick response to us in solving our room air-con issue.

We also feel touched by one of the gentleman from the hotel service team. He show us way of making sandwich from toaster for breakfast and even make for us one. Thank you for the hotel staff support.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AnnSu1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

At checkin some lamps were not working in the room.
I was told that the room is airconditioned however i was not told that it is not working...
Breakfast was poor comparing other hotels in this part of the country.
I can not recomand this hotel

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nati k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews