We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyknos De Luxe Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Byzantium(Kastoria)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ioanna Hotel(Kastoria)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Keletron(Kastoria)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Orestion Hotel(Kastoria)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Room Service
Aiolis(Kastoria)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Giorgio Inn(Kastoria)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (181)
    Filter reviews
    181 results
    Traveller rating
    177
    4
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    177
    4
    0
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspieslarge varietythe owneramazing breakfastexcellent staythaliafihospitalityfacilitiesluxuryaccommodationnatalietastegreecewicitylake
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    23 - 28 of 181 reviews
    Reviewed 20 October 2013

    I liked Kyknos really much!! Everything was excellent! The rooms were really clean(all the time) and there were many supplies in the room (hair dresser,iron,water,biscuits,toothbrush,comb,etc).
    The location is almost central and there is parking for your car!
    breakfast was the best i've ever eaten in a hotel! Looking forward to visit Kastoria and Kyknos hotel again!!

    Room Tip: Words are unnecessary...
    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank eva t
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 October 2013

    The wonderful Kyknos hotel was the best place for relaxation, meeting the hospitality of the Greece people. If you think about green environment this is the place. Clean air, good drinking water , good food, vegetables, and of course the KIKNOS De Luxe hotel like the jewel in the crown represent all you expect from a relaxing vacation: warm hospitality, well kept accommodation, maximum counter value . A place to return to it …

    Room Tip: Chosse the veiue side
    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank eitan123456
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 September 2013

    This small family run hotel at the edge of Kastoria city, offers not only clean and well kept accommodation, not only an abundance of food on the breakfast menu, not mearly a friendly and very helpfull staff, but it offers peace and quiet, It's just 5 mins away from the very busy town of Kastoria, but yet it is very quiet in the area it is situated. The bedrooms are full of luxury, well kept clean, it offers full time heating during the winter as well as A/C during the summer, The small bar at the loby is cosy and relaxing, the breakfast lounge on the lower floor, is adequate for the amount of guests staying and offers an amazing assortment of freshly prepared breakfast items, to fulfill even the most dificult person's desires.

    • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank spazmo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 September 2013

    The Kyknos hotel is a family run business. I stayed there with my family (2 children and 2 adults) for 2 nights at the end of August. Our "room" or suite was in fact luxury 2 bedroom apartment including kitchen and dinning area. The rooms were spotless and the breakfast was home made and delicious. My children spontaneous wrote/drew thank you letters/pictures to the owners. I recommend this hotel a 150%. I will be going back.
    I honestly felt I was receiving a family welcome and hospitality.

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank BSACDiver
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2013

    We loved, loved, loved Kyknos De Luxe Suites – best place we have ever stayed.The hotel is amazing! Beyond expectations! The rooms are gorgeous and very beautifully decorated, the service is excellent, the food is delicious! But what we liked most and what makes this place unique is the host Natalia. She is so welcoming, extremely helpful and friendly. Our housekeeper was also absolutely wonderful- the apartment was always clean and beautifully done. The lady in the buffet was very nice and the food – absolutely superb and delightful.We enjoyed every minute of staying. I have no words to express how I'm grateful to beautiful Natalia for her great hospitality and kind attitude! We could not have asked for a more perfect accomodation. Fantastic in every way! We would definitely recommend to our friends and others. Hope to return soon!

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank Shuste
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews