We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The 44(Swords)(Great Value!)
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,063)
Filter reviews
3,063 results
Traveller rating
1,715
1,009
217
72
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,715
1,009
217
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportstayed hereretail parkthe busper adultdouble deckertgi fridaysevery half hourwright venuecity centrean early flightcomfortable bedsgood nights sleepfamily roomnext morningovernight stayshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
1,901 - 1,906 of 3,063 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Great place to stay for closeness to Dublin Airport with the service of a Premier Inn Bus to and from the Airport for only 1 euro per person each way - very good service with frequent timetable. Great beds, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Dublin airport and I was very pleased to read that we ticked the boxes in terms of your requirements.

Should you visit Ireland again, we look forward to welcoming you.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

stayed here for one night before flying to usa next day, this hotel was clean comfortable and the staff where very helpful and friendly, parked car here for 8 days and the price including stay over was cheaper than the airport carpark. bus shuttle every 30 mins to and from hotel. over all this is a no brainer i would highly recommend.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liznal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest

I was delighted to read that we continue to offer great value on our Stay, Park and fly rates.

We look forward to welcoming you again when next on your travels from Dublin airport.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Stayed at Airport Premier Inn and enjoyed stay immensely. Efficient & courteous check in, spotless comfortable room. Taxi arranged hassle free. Excellent breakfasts served by friendly staff . Will definitely be back .

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bardogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest

It was a pleasure to read that we continue to deliver on our promise of Service delivered by a team who really do care.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Always stay in premier inn where possible when travelling with the family. This place ticks all the boxes. Quick check in . The room was tge largest we have ever stayed in. We opted for dinner in the restaurant and the staff were very helpful and seemed pleased to serve you and happy at their work. No fake smiles here.. dinner well priced and secure parking. Bit of notice outside at night but it is right beside a few bars so you expect that . Will definitely stay here again

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Bigfrillymilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest

It was great for myself and the team to read your review and that you continue to be a fan of Premier Inn.

We look forward to welcoming you for many more visits in the future.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Great value hotel. Check in was very fast and I parked my car at the hotel for 14 nights at a completive rate.

We ate twice in the restaurant and food was delicious and well priced. We also had breakfast for €9.99 per person and kids under 16 eat free. Great choice – even vegetarian sausages and choice of eggs!

Shuttle bus to and from airport was very convenient and cost €1 per adult (kids free). The Turkish driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage as we struggled to get out cases on and off the bus.

Would highly recommend. We paid €39 for a room for three of us and it was huge with lovely view.

Room Tip: If you need a quiet room, request it in advance. Nothing seems to much bother. Staff very helpful
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicelady17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Guest

It was a pleasure to read that we continue to deliver on our promise of Great value in a clean and well maintained environment with service delivered by a team who really do care.

We look forward to welcoming you again when next on your travels from Dublin airport.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews