We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The 44(Swords)(Great Value!)
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,060)
Filter reviews
3,063 results
Traveller rating
1,715
1,009
217
72
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,715
1,009
217
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportstayed hereretail parkthe busper adultdouble deckertgi fridaysevery half hourwright venuecity centrean early flightcomfortable bedsgood nights sleepfamily roomnext morningovernight stayshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
1,848 - 1,853 of 3,063 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We don't stay at hotels for luxury or pampering. We stay at hotels to get cleaned up, to sleep, and sometimes to grab a quick bite. Premier Inn totally accommodates those needs at the lowest possible cost. Inns are always clean and efficient. Service is excellent and gets to the point without any fluff. PI in Dublin is located close to the airport and provides cheap transportation to- and fro-. Easy bus access to the city centre, as well. Well done.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night en route from Bulgaria. We arrived at the hotel extremely tired at 3:00 a.m. and could have done with a bit of help from the male at the desk with our luggage into the lift but no help was offered in spite of there not being anyone else there for him to attend to. We are our seventies and this would have been greatly appreciated. We were told a shuttle bus operated to the airport but we were not told that it would leave us a fair bit away from terminal 1 whereas we were going to terminal 2. It was a very long walk with all our luggage and if we had known this we would have taken a taxi which would only have cost an extra 7 euro and worth every penny.
On the plus side the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable indeed. It was very affordable. The breakfast was excellent and we would not have asked for any better in that matter.
So in conclusion the only 2 negatives were that we were not offered any help at the hotel with our luggage and also the absolutely horrendous distance from where the coach left us to terminal 2. The latter was a very big negative and we feel it could have been avoided with a bit of information given.




  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eve072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay wit us.

I am happy to read you had a good night’s sleep with us and enjoyed our all you can eat breakfast buffet.

However I am disappointed that you where not assisted with your luggage. Thank your feedback on this and rest assured, this will be investigated upon.

As instructed by Dublin Airport Authority, hotel shuttle buses cannot stop outside any Terminal building. All shuttle bus operators have a designated area at the Airport to drop off guests, which is in Zone 14 of the main coach car park of the Airport.
For future stays, please speak with my Reception team who can book you a taxi to collect you directly from our hotel and can drop you off at the terminal you are departing from.

Once again please accept my sincere apologise. The team and myself do look forward in welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards

Ciara Fitzgerald
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The rooms were clean and tidy and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area with regards to transport and attractions. A very pleasant nights stay and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed at the premier inn now at dublin airport numerous times and it never fails to imprerss speedy check in pleasent staff lovely clean comfortable rooms and a wonderful shower also the excellent cheap shuttle bus service to the airport saves customers paying for a taxi.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gareth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premierinndublin, Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read we continue to deliver on our promise of great rooms, great food, delivered by our fantastic team who really do work hard on ensuring all our guests have a fantastic experience with us. Thank you for your feedback on our shuttle service which is great value for our guests travelling to and from the airport.

The team and I do look forward in welcoming you back for a many more enjoyable stay’s.

Kind Regards

Ciara Fitzgerald
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Great place to stay if you get in late from the airport or are leaving early in the morning as we did. A short shuttle ride away from the airport. the hotel was nice clean, comfortably and spacious. Really enjoyed the new mattresses they had (which they had signs about). Would stay again next time, well priced.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alpor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews