We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality”
Review of Noor Tandoori

Noor Tandoori
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Ballinasloe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$17
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: A Family run business since 2011. We cater 100% guaranteed fresh Pakistani and Indian Cuisine. Early Bird Menu also available.
Galway
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent quality”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Food is great would recommend it, staff very helpful, good portion size, reasonable prices, restaurant nice and clean,

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Audrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed M, Manager at Noor Tandoori, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for your review glad you like our food and service. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    10
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in the West”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

Love the food we had a masala and karai dish..The waiter manager was very charismatic gave us great service and also Brough our own wine..A great restaurant

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Spencerrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed M, Manager at Noor Tandoori, responded to this review, 30 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback towards out food a service as always our staff is more than honoured to help if you are unsure with the type of dish you are looking for.

Thank you once again, and I hope to take an opportunity to serve you better in the not so far future.

Ahmed Mukhtar
Manager.
ahmadmukhtar439@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Oh the aroma mmmm....”
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Love the food from here, really couldn't fault it, I've eaten from here a few times'the butter chicken' is sin On a plate and the vegetarian dishes... Fresh n delicious every time....... Very nice people as well.....

Helpful?
1 Thank siobhan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed M, Manager at Noor Tandoori, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review I'm glad you enjoyed your meal at my restaurant, hope to see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Co.Donegal
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This was a gem to find ,great food and bring your own wine for a small corkage fee the owner and chef even came to talk to us, then a local couple chatted to us and we all enjoyed a great night.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed M, Manager at Noor Tandoori, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Thank you very much Caroline I'm glad you enjoyed the food and service at Noor Tandoori, it was an honour to serve you and your friend. Hope to see you again next time you visit Ballinasloe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noor Tandoori also viewed

 
 
Ballinasloe, County Galway
Ballinasloe, County Galway
 

Been to Noor Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing