We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbeatable”
Review of Jaipore

Jaipore
Ranked #1 of 40 Restaurants in Newbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$22
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Newbridge, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unbeatable”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Both myself and my wife absolutely love jaipore, every time we visit we feel like royalty, the staff are so friendly and welcoming and the food and atmosphere are second to none, we've been lovers of Indian for years but since moving to Newbridge six yrs ago we we haven't had a nicer Indian anywhere. Foremost Jaipore really appreciate there customers and make every night there feel Like your first, even when we order out the driver knocks gently on the door as to not wake the children. It's details like this that make you want to return again and again, oh and chicken makcani :-)

Ross

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    672
    46
    10
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Newbridge, Ireland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab food”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We have had take away from Jaipore many times and it has always been delicious. I can only compare it to a well known Indian take away chain in Dublin and the food is as good if not better in some instances.
The wife loves the Chicken Balti..
Will order from here time and time again

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbridge, Ireland
1 review
“gud eating”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I love indian food and have been eating it for yeah jai,pore is the best I had in a long time staff are welcoming and friendly and it a nice athmosphere

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chur, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“thanks India”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I am from Schwitzerland Im for the first time in Ireland to visit my friends in Newbridge. Was big surprise for me to find this Restaurant .I was before in a Indian Restaurant in Germany but hier was like trip in India...Wunderbar !

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ovidiu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edenderry, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“sublime indian food”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

we have visited Jaipore on four occasions in the past 6 months. we have thoroughly enjoyed each visit. the food is delicious and consistent while the owner and floor staff are so pleasant and helpful in an unobtrusive manner. top marks to Jaipore. we look forward to many more nights enoying the wonderful food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gerbren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jaipore also viewed

Newbridge, County Kildare
Newbridge, County Kildare
 
Newbridge, County Kildare
Newbridge, County Kildare
 

Been to Jaipore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing