We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off the beaten track, but well worth the detour.”
Review of Zucchini's

Zucchini's
Ranked #1 of 69 Restaurants in Navan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Off the beaten track, but well worth the detour.”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Food, atmosphere & service excellent. It's about 15 mins walk/ Euro10 taxi from the town centre, but it is well worth the extra effort. Fantastic night & will definitely be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    347
    93
    28
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fav Resturant brill staff fab clean place”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

Reading A few comments above and people not liking this and that everyone intiltied to there option! But the one thing I may say is go and try it, fab modern Resturant. Never had a bad meal. Staff so friendly and nise. Always specials on if u did not like menu. Pricy I don't no how people could say tat as 3 course meal with a great selection of food is 24.99 pp. I attend this Resturant with my partner nearly once a week. We always leave a tip and staff are very grateful with it. I have most off my family hooked. This Resturant is a MUST try! They have won so many awards just google there web site. The big thing is weather ur going on a Monday or a Sunday U MUST ALWAYS RING TO BOOK

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amykimkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corrales, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Restaurant”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Outstanding menu and superb service. I had the lamb which was easily one of the best prepared and presented meals ever.....UNTIL I had some of my husbands duck. THAT was beyond belief. Would definitely go back!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelingAb0ut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navan, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful Food and friendly Staff, It is hard to beat Zucchini's..”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We just had a beautiful Meal in Zucchini's. I had the Chicken Wings for starter followed by Thai Chicken with Rice and Apple Crumble and Vanilla ICE Cream, My wife had The HOMEMADE Vegetable Soup, Followed by Steak and Mint Ice Cream for Desert. The Food and Service was First Class and I would be Happy to Recommend Zucchini's to ANYBODY..

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Birthday Dinner”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Went here for a birthday dinner. The restaurant had extended it's early bird special for the full night. The staff were friendly abd the menu had a great selection. My meal was fantastic, thi fish cakes for starters and Hake for main. Overall a great night.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TadhgT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zucchini's also viewed

 
Navan, County Meath
 

Been to Zucchini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing