We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wedding Hotel”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Stayed here because it was the designated hotel for a wedding. Huge room with a kitchen. Loved the popcorn they included. Makeup removing towelettes were a nice addition to the typical mini shampoo, etc. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while you were in town for a wedding. It's nice to know when guests appreciate our spacious rooms and generous amenities. We hope you are able to return sometime to explore the many attractions that our area has to offer.

Thank you for your review!

Hope to see you soon,

Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    282
    96
    22
    15
    5
See reviews for
206
58
13
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cabot, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Was a very nice hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and breakfast was hot and fresh. I did not have time to use the manager's reception, fitness facility, or pool. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jackson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Hi Jackson,

Thank you for your kind comments about staying with us! Our staff works hard to please our guests and make them comfortable. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit to Fayetteville!

Sincerely,
Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a beautiful facility with several amenities. The evening manager reception was a big surprise with really good food---not appetizers but a complete meal. The breakfast was also a pleasant surprise. The room was very comfortable and clean. Love the mini suite layout! Great value for the price of a room!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kaye T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Hi Kaye,

We are glad you had such a wonderful experience staying with us! We are very proud of the job our Lodge staff does preparing delicious food and our Studio Suites are an excellent value. We appreciate you letting others know about us and we look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, GA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The room smelled very astringent when I first entered but this dissipated somewhat. However, there were stains on the carpet and couch. The bed was comfortable, however, and the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank redmaypril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced in respect to the maintenance issues during your recent stay with us.

At Homewood Suites by Hilton in Fayetteville, Arkansas, we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations.

We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our guests deserve the very best.

Please let me know if you are able to visit us again so that I can ensure a "stellar" stay!

Sincerely,
Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

It's true. I have a one bedroom suite and it's as close to being home without being there. I look forward to a great breakfast and when I return in the evening there is a wonderful dinner ready. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. Mike and Tanya at the front desk are especially helpful. Overall, for clean rooms, great meals, great price, and a "just got home" feeling......this is the place.

Room Tip: Stay away from the exit doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curtis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hi Curtis,

Thank you for letting us know about your experiences with staying with us! I'll especially pass this on to Mike and Tanya. They are both very valued employees here and we are so glad they help make you "feel at home"!

You are a valued guest and we enjoy having you stay with us! :)

Looking forward to your next visit to Fayetteville,

Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, Arkansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This hotel was just like the pictures. Stayed in a studio suite and it was perfect for my husband and I. (Might want a little bigger room if we had the kids with us.) Very Clean and a great night sleep! The breakfast staff are really the only staff we encountered but those two ladies were super nice and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Hi Lisa!

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are so glad you were pleased with our accomodations. Our staff works extra hard to give our guests a clean, comfortable, and convenient experience. We hope to see you again soon when you are in the Fayetteville area!

Sincerely,

Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Homewood in Fayetteville is a very nice hotel, extremely clean and quiet. The staff is always on their toes to make you happy and the breakfast is better than just continental. Always happy to stay here.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Hi Kathy,

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to provide a clean, quiet location for your visit to Fayetteville. Our restaurant staff works hard to make an exceptional meal for our guests. I've shared your comments with them. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Marilyn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.7 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
775 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
322 reviews
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
352 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#7 of 23 in Fayetteville
239 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fayetteville-Univ of AR Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Address: 1305 N Palak Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-6985
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing