We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“truly outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
beverly hills, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“truly outstanding”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

this hotel is great, cannot say anything bad. we will look for this brand of hotel in the future. we stayed on the first floor it was very quite and the room was outstanding. the breakfast and evening meals were great, the check in and cleaning service was great

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, if ever in the Fayetteville area again please visit us again! Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    278
    94
    21
    14
    5
See reviews for
200
57
13
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Had originally booked a stay at another Hilton property in the area. After travel dates/plans changed, switched reservation to this hotel. This was a great stay, very comfortable room, good customer service.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brett H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
We are glad your travel plans led to your stay with us and that you were pleased with your stay! We also appreciate your dedication to Hilton! Thanks for taking the time to share and we hope to see you again when in Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Just one night at this property in July 2014 while traveling with family. Pretty new property, very nice grounds, clean and nice room. Everything worked, excellent AC. Got the room that is not "open" floor plan, so kids stayed in den on sofa bed so they can go to bed earlier. (Hard to do in a regular hotel room).
Pool area was nice and clean.
No problems at all. Staff was very attentive, room was ready when we checked in, no issues there.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GMan3909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us! We are also pleased that your stay met your needs and satisfaction! If you are in the area again please come visit us, we thank your for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This location has a wonderful staff, the hotel is always very clean, rooms are fresh, beds are very comfortable. And oh gosh a/c units work wonderful. I was stranded in this area last February and couldn't find much in the area of vacancies. Hilton Honors kicked in and we had a wonderful place to stay with great staff, food and people willing to help out.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for the awesome review, we are pleased you enjoy staying with us and your experiences with us have been good! We hope to see you again when in Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emory, Texas
Level Contributor
108 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Wonderful room. Clean and comfortable and wonderful pillows ! Good beds and knowledgeable staff ! We walk over for dinner, very conviently located. Good time for whole family, reasonable rates for a 2 bedroom !

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fdrl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you again when you visit Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, Texas
Level Contributor
279 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Spacious suites, excellent friendly staff and spotless clean rooms and common areas. My only comment for improvement would be the breakfast. Eggs and meat items though plentiful were way too salty. Everything else was comparable to other hotel breakfast bars. Recommended for your stay in Fayetteville AR.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank BILL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank your for the review and compliments to our staff! I will pass the praise on to them! We appreciate your recommendations as well, we appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again when in Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This place is not bad but the TV's and there remotes didnt work and I felt deaf everytime I turned on the tv. I'm not old, in my 20's and can hear fine. Also due to the TV's uncontrollable sound level you can hear what other people are watching in adjacent rooms. Walls are thin! Most likely going to stay somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
We appreciate the time you took to review your stay, I apologize to the issue with the televisions. I will look into that further and see if we can resolve that issue for others in the future. We appreciate your business and honesty, thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.7 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
751 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
311 reviews
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#5 of 23 in Fayetteville
234 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
348 reviews
1.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Address: 1305 N Palak Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-6985
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing