We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Accommodating” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Texarkana, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Very Accommodating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

I requested a room near the pool (for easy access with young grandchildren) and was given a room directly across from the pool! I was so pleased. Breakfast was perfect. The grands especially appreciated the waffle station. We will stay here again. Clean rooms, free parking close to rooms, friendly staff.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank LLDouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    201
    92
    19
    7
    7
See reviews for
139
63
17
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I have a quite good experience with hotels, and this hotel is one of the cool hotel with awesome front disk staff. Caroline is a rock star, she checked us early because we were tired and she was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Caroline for going beyond amazing.

Andrew

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Azaki1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sulphur Springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I chose to sleep in rather than get up for breakfast, so I can't review that aspect of the hotel... But the room was clean, quiet, the AC worked well, and the bed was really comfortable. I didn't pack a swim suit, so I didn't try out the pool...kind of bummed about that. The fitness room has 2 treadmills and a bike...recumbent if I remember correctly, a few dumbbell or kettle bell type weights and an exercise ball...the kind you sit on. Buuutt, I ordered take-out from Jim's Razorback Pizza (in the shopping center immediately across from the hotel entrance) instead. It was REALLY good. :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crozet, Virginia
Level Contributor
104 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

I thought this hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. It is well located right off the highway and so easy to find, and close to the University if that is what you need. There are restaurants close by and a WalMart across the street if you need anything.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 07nan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Helena, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

This hotel is great. I just wished they had more activities within walking distance since I was limited to transportation. The staff was very friendly and this hotel even has an indoors pool. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast is served until 10:00 a.m.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Benita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

The hotel has up-to-date decor. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, and the beds were comfy. Plenty of towels for everyone in the room. We asked for the number of a cab and the front desk just called the cab for us. It was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cassie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion, AR, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have been staying at this Hampton Inn & Suites before the new location was built. The staff is absolutely enjoyable, service oriented and polite. My 30 year business career requires me to travel the state of AR and West & Middle TN. Therefore, I have stayed in many hotels. This Hampton Inn is my favorite hotel of all locations I patron.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#6 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Property: Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Address: 915 S Krupa Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-7636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#2 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing