We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love it!”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #24 of 399 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Beaver, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We love it!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Usually have the salad bar. It's the most delicious around, hands down! Best value in town with something for everyone. Noisey on Sunday lunch for sure. Great music playing and helpful and staff.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    16
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fresh salad bar without Ruby Tuesday prices!!!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Awesome!! We had never been here, heard they had a kicking salad bar, so we tried it out. It was a little confusing, where to order, etc, so we told the manager we had never been there before and boy, he hooked us up!! Got us settled in, kept checking on us, sent us away with to-go menus and advised you get free ice cream for dining in. Let me say that again; FREE ICE CREAM FOR DINING IN!! We will definitely be back!! Oh FYI; I love kalamata olives, however I don't really care for the brand they use. Only complaint! :o)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Jason's is a great place to eat and to take your family. We have some family members who need a gluten free menu and Jason's has that. Excellent in all ways.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rtpaynetx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fabulous salad bar!”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Many in our group ordered sandwiches, soup, etc. My husband and I got the salad bar and it was really great. Some lovely options there were fresh spinach, sunflower seeds, olives, mini corn muffins, hummus and hard boiled eggs. All tasted fresh.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank curiousflea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
345 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Excellent meal and good price”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

What I love about Jason's is that they have nice fresh sandwiches, pretty good soup, and they deliver! Yes, they deliver! For the price of a pizza you can get soup, salad, or sandwich to your door. Do it. I do. Every week.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HBlueKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing