We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnite stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This hotel needs to be refurbished . On arrival the hotel had a stale smoke odor we requested a non smoking room and had to be moved due to the room smelling.We have been on the road for 4 weeks and stayed at many Sleep Inn hotels across the country and this was not up to par.

Room Tip: try a different hotel you can hear the people in the next room.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank judisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Judisu,
Thank you for your review of the Sleep Inn Fayetteville. I'm sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I'm sorry that did not shine through during your stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to impress you on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,
Betty M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
There are newer reviews for Fayetteville Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Nice property, breakfast ok, beds soft which is very uncomfortable for me. The location is odd, little to no room to drive up or unload. Personal were very nice and seemed genuine. The young lady at the breakfast bar was extremely nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Nick S,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Sleep Inn Fayetteville. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast. Please accept my apologies that our beds were not to your liking. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to Fayetteville.

Sincerely,
Betty M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Very pleased. Close to family, easy to get to. Staff on both shifts were friendly and cookies were delicious. We were surprised at the way the shower was integrated into the bathroom. Really good nights sleep

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel is nothing fancy its a basic hotel. Front desk was nice. Room was clean and bed was comfy. It got the job done. I would recommend it if you stop through Fayetteville, There is a Chilli's right across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kdenton1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Kdenton1987,
Thank you for your review of the Sleep Inn Fayetteville. I'm glad to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable and our front desk staff was nice. We appreciate you recommending us to others and hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville.

Sincerely,
Betty M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I stayed at Sleep Inn when my husband was admitted into the Fayetteville VA hospital for urgent care several days during February. Excellent location and easy to find for someone living out of state. My room was clean, quiet and tastefully decorated located on the first floor just down the hall from the breakfast room. This was a very stressful time for me and the staff and manager, Betty Mathews, were all very kind and helpful. I don't believe I could have spent my down time any where else surrounded by more peaceful caring people than I came in contact with at Sleep Inn. I would defiantly stay at this motel in the future.... hopefully under better circumstances.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FayettevilleSI_GM, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible especially under difficult situations. We do hope that you will visit us again when you can come and enjoy the Fayetteville area.
Thank you again, Betty Mathews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We have stayed at this property several times because it is close to family but after this stay we will be looking for other places to stay. Upon arrival we were given a smoking room in spite of our request for non-smoking. The second room offer was across the hall from the breakfast room and we finally settled on a third room that had the heat set to over 80 degrees and took over 2 hours to bring down to a comfortable level. Staff was not interested in service, coffee was empty the first morning of our stay and no hot water the second morning. Maybe the staff was not happy working the weekend before Christmas.

Room Tip: Choose another place to stay
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler54955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Traveler54955,
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that your experience this time was not what you have come to expect from our hotel. Here at the Sleep Inn Fayetteville, we are focused on creating exceptional guest experiences. I apologize that we did not follow through on our mission and we will work hard to make sure this doesn't happen again. I hope that you might offer us another opportunity to earn you back as a loyal guest on your next trip to Fayetteville.

Sincerely,
Betty M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Hotel is located very close and convient to the areas we needed. Everyone was very helpful as this was our first stay in Fayetteville, Ar. THe beds were very confortable and room had a fridge and microwave. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pebblesben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
5.1 mi away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#9 of 23 in Fayetteville
252 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
4.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Fayetteville
Econo Lodge Fayetteville
#18 of 23 in Fayetteville
50 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
3.7 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fayetteville Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fayetteville Sleep Inn

Address: 728 E Millsap Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703-4003
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: £59 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fayetteville Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off U.S. Highway 71, the Fayetteville Sleep Inn® is less than one mile from the Northwest Arkansas Mall and four miles from the University of Arkansas, Razorback Stadium, Bud Walton Arena and the Walton Arts Center. Washington Regional Medical Center and the VA Medical Center are also nearby. Other area attractions include Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park, Devil's Den State Park and Beaver Lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fayetteville Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing