We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value as always”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Windsor Suites
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value as always”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Was in Fayetteville with some friends for the night and stayed at this Best Western for the second time. Both times have been exceptional. Best Western is generally a good value and this one was no different. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good as was the room. The room was clean but the bed was a little harder than i would prefer. The indoor pool was also nice to use before checking out. Overall this was a good value and the next time i'm in town this Best Western will be my choice.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank cpaine0427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    85
    75
    40
    22
    17
See reviews for
110
38
13
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Friendly, helpful folks. Our room was not made up one day, but when we called the desk upon our return they ran over with fresh towels, soap and shampoo and apologized several times. I prefer a door on the whole bathroom including lavatory versus this layout which is tub and toilet with a door and lavatory/closet in the open but it was clean and in good condition.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Good hotel for the price. Nice room with microwave & small icebox. Bed and pillows comfortable. Close to downtown. Didn't do breakfast due to crowd of teenagers, but had a good offering. Would stay hear again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mildred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2013

The motel is quiet and in a convenient location close to the highway. The king size beds are comfortable. Along with the comfortable bed our room had a small couch, coffee table and a nice size flat screen TV and a good internet connection. The staff is helpful and friendly and was able to extend our stay upon request. There is a nice variety of warm and cold breakfast items. Looking forward to going back there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have always found staff, room and breakfast enjoyable. It is closed to Razorback Stadium and shopping on MLK Drive. Both of our children have chosen to attend college in Fayetteville, so this is a natural place for us to stay when we visit or attend events at the University.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka Springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I asked for a none smoking room and what I got was a room that was smoking and had about a gallon of Fabreeze sprayed in it (It just made the room smell like smoke and Fabreeze both). Also the room looked to have been remodeled, but the bathroom had been skipped on and had the original ceiling tiles that were stained with nicotine (Gross). The staff did not introduce themselves nor did they wear name badges. The bed was fairly comfortable for a hotel, but like all hotels, bring your own pillow! Overall, this room was not worth the $80 dollars a night I had spent here and I am exteremely dissapointed.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
4 Thank Derek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Level 6 Contributor
512 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 279 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

They advertised remodeled rooms...guess not all are yet...or at least we didn't seem to get one that was...the shower was moldy, and the sheets had a large stain from spillage or body fluids. The handicapped room for my mother did have a fantastic walk in shower, just like in a nursing facility...so that is what mattered to us. We had booked adjoining rooms for her safely, but were given rooms apart, which make it a bit scary for us, not knowing if she needed help. They promised us those rooms days ahead, and I even called the day before to make sure they were together, and I was assured they were. Well, when we got there, the room between us already had people in it, but we needed that shower. As far as the rest of the motel...it was nicely kept, the pool was fantastic, and clean and the breakfast was just what you would expect...but it was good enough. Would I go back...maybe...

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akumalholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.0 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
776 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
322 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Windsor Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Windsor Suites

Property: Best Western Windsor Suites
Address: 1122 S Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72701-6291 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Windsor Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Windsor Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Windsor Hotel Fayetteville
Best Western Fayetteville
Fayetteville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing