We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nazare, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Zachary D
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing three night stay in comfortable, spacious, stylish, waterfront apartment. Nice kitchen, comfy bed, great shower, fab balcony. Kevin was great fun to interact with in booking and generously provided tons of recommendations for Nazare and the area. Kevin's lovely parents met us with the keys, and provided an easy, laugh-filled check-in. Nazare is gorgeous, and it's a joy being able to watch the sea... from bed! Book this apartment - it's stress free, and totally worth every penny.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
It is such a pleasure for us to know that our guests had a fabulous time ! Thank you so much for the kind words Zachary ! It was a real pleasure to meet you and having you over! I hope our paths cross again and that you fully enjoy your time in Coimbra! Take good care :)

Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nata5cha
montreal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Amazing stay in Nazaré!! Beautiful condo with spectacular view! Very clean and perfectly located! Very kind owners that made sure we had a pleasant stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dieter D
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva T
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thanks for your feedback Eva :) I will clarify our post to make sure there is no confusion about the toilet. We used to have two full bathrooms, but it is now like one big bathroom split in two rooms (shower in one room and toilet + sink in another). I appreciate the feedback and am glad you appreciated the cleanliness and charm of our apartment :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claude B
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing