We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Holiday in Romania”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vila Vitalis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vila Vitalis
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Predeal
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday in Romania”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We were on vacation for a week in September 2013 with Noam.
Villa accommodation was excellent, the food was good, the rooms were very clean,
Noam activities organized was interesting and unique, he took us to places you could not reach otherwise.
He was also open to changes while on vacation - to suit us more.
In short, highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    11
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
30
19
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed fo two nights at the vila. We've meet Very helpfull and friendly people. Tidy and clean place with good food and great atmosphere. We'll definitely stay there again on other trips in the area. Liora and Marius

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liora-and-Marius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Saba, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Our 6 days' vacation in Romania was GREAT thanks to Noam, who helped us in every aspect. The Vila was fully booked, and he arranged another place for us to stay. He bought us a map, planned our day, each day, exactly to suit our requests for that day (trekking, sightseeing, short track and attraction ect.) The places he sent us, were magnificent, and suited our wishes exactly. His advises were accurate (what he said that will take us a full day, took a full day, what he said that will take half a day – was exact, and he tried to send us see as much as we could in the time we had. He was available on phone during all times, and helped on phone when he was far. He made sure we got a great breakfast at Vila Vitalis, and his staff was very pleasant and helpful as well. We head a WONDERFULL vacation in Predeal and Romania, thanks to Noam and the Vila Vitalis staff as well. Thanks a lot!! Gal and Hana Zimmerman

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Rosh hnikra
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Noam and his staff in Vila Vitalis were very pleasant and helpful.
Noam guidance made the trip around Brasove amazing.
The Vila Vitalis location is perfect.
We enjoyed our stay in Vila Vitalis and used Noan contacts to arrange dirt bike tour.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

WE've contacted Noam from Vila Vitalis, he orgenised everything. it is amazing what service level you can get in an hotel. we practically did not have to do anything. Noam picked us from the airport waiting with warm coffee and cakes. the stay in the vila was great, everything we wanted was immediately executed, we really had the feeling of being welcomed and wanted during our stay there . rooms are large and clean, it is not fancy but very convenient . the whole team is smily and provide immediate support. concerning the ride it self, it was also organised by Noam who was expecting us every mid day with lunch in the forest and dinner in the vila.
this place is really recommended for groups or family who want very well organised vacations with all kind of attractions like bicycle, tav, motorbike, walking in the nature or just relaxation in the nature.

Room Tip: ask for the family room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elie1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Saba, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We really enjoyed our stay in Vila Vitalis.
Great place in a wonderful location.
The staff was helpful and smiling. we met a terrific guy called Vlad and he made us feel at home and took care of everything we needed.
The advisory we got from Noam, the man who runs the place, was very helpful and actually arranged our whole trip in Romania.

Thanks for it all
The Shiboli Family

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yuval_Shiboli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2013

My wife and I had an amazing time. The service, accommodations, food and overall experience were excellent. We got to go on a snow trip, and for the first time in our lives rode through the snow with snow bikes, while enjoying the amazing Romanian nature. Highly recommended :)

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank gvchh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Predeal
0.0 mi away
Orizont Hotel
Orizont Hotel
#1 of 15 in Predeal
141 reviews
0.0 mi away
Predeal Comfort Suites
Predeal Comfort Suites
#14 of 15 in Predeal
79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Teleferic Grand Hotel
Teleferic Grand Hotel
#1 of 18 in Poiana Brasov
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Casa Wagner
Hotel Casa Wagner
#3 of 57 in Brasov
600 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Carpati
Hotel Carpati
#3 of 15 in Predeal
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bastion Hotel
Bastion Hotel
#7 of 28 in Sinaia
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Vitalis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Vitalis

Property: Vila Vitalis
Address: Sos Nationale nr 70, Predeal 107463, Romania
Region: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Predeal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Predeal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Vila Vitalis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Vitalis Predeal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing