We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean comfortable relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Apartamentos NuriaSol
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“clean comfortable relaxing”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Spent ten days in the nuriasol in early June.The apartments are spotlessly clean and very spacious.The kitchen was very well equipped having a washing machine a great addition.The pool was very clean and very well supervised by the lifeguard.The location is very safe with plenty of shops and restaurants close by.The supermarket on the ground floor is fantastic and very good value.Paid for bus transfers to and from Malaga airport but next time will get the train as the station is only a few minutes walk away. Would highly recommend and will definitely return.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Daemjamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    247
    104
    36
    25
See reviews for
209
258
14
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Arrived at apartment 6 June 2014 seemed ok till we saw what it was really like next day. Pool area was caged in and very small. Apartment had no saucepan at all and they bought us up a frying pan and enormous pot. Changed bed twice in two weeks and clean towels 3 times in 2wks. Free WiFi yea if you stood by front door you could get it if you was lucky. 1 bar in hotel that opened and shut to their choice. Supermarket staff very ignorant and couldn't speak any English. Staff in hotel spoke very little English. Had to get taxi to beach and bars most days or 30 min walk. Was out the way of everything. Did visit harbour most days and was very nice down there. Don't feel as if i've been away at all and need another holiday to get over this one. Certainly won't be returning any time in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Just returned from week in Nuriasol apts ICouple with 20 yr old daughter and 11 year old). Found very few faults with these apartments in any way. We arrived at 12.30 at night very quick check-in. Lovely pool view room, spotlessly clean, spacious, brilliant air con, easy to use safe in bedroom (free of charge), modern kitchen (oven, hob, full fridge/freezer, kettle, diswasher, washing machine (no dirty washing to take home), enough utensils to cater for 4 people, double bed and 2 pull down double sofas, beds have memory foam mattress and pillows,. The only minuses were no toaster and the boards on the sofa beds easily broken if you sit on them with force. All reception staff very helpful (except one guy who just couldnt be bothered making any effort)but the rest were great. Lovely clean pool area with plenty of beds (no charge) and an exceptional lifeguard, constantly cleaning the area and looking after the guests. Great pool bar although staff bit slow. Didnt eat here so can't comment. No entertainment when we were there (14th - 21st June) which was disappointing but we were informed it was all starting the following week. Los boliches is a beautiful area with lovely little shops and restaurants all along the sea front which was 5-10 mins walk from apartments and loads of lovely places to eat and drink in the small back streets Would recommend Manila Restaurant for breakfast €1.95 for full breakfast and Sandpiper Restaurant for dinner. Very reasonable.. Dont bother getting transfers from airport as the train from Malaga to Los Boliches is only 20 minutes and is 5 mins walk to Nuriasol (€2.60 per person) so much cheaper. Go into Fuengirola for more lively nightlife and classy shopping (10 mins on train) or €5 taxi and "Fish Alley" is a must to eat. Beautiful restaurants as cheap or expensive as you want (3 course meal €8.70 cheapest!!) Great food. Beautiful area, very clean, friendly and safe, Will definately be returnng.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had been this hotel for a week at the end of last month. I was busy to write this review until now!!

We stayed this hotel October last year therefore we came again and booked directly with them. They gave us the same room as our request for a two bedroom flat with two bathrooms at the corner facing the football pitch and the bull from the bedroom.


We can see the sunrise from the flat earlier every morning before tours.
Good location only walk less than 10 mins to tour pick up point. The rooms were clean and the cleaners came quite often to replace towels and papers. Well equipment with fridge and freezer, washing machine , dish washer ( we don’t need it ) and flat T.V. Staffs are friendly esp. Antonio was very helpful . We watched Champion League Final in our room just night before we left.

Supermarket just below the hotel is very convenience especially we came back late from tours can catch up to buy food to cook for our dinner. Although they close on Sunday but there is a mini market still open and cafes are open. Cafes nearby - we had coffee ( only €1 ) and Spanish Churros.

We are thinking to go back again next year!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the football field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UKTraveller888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drogheda, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Beautiful apartments just 2 minutes walk away from the Los Boliches Train station which goes as far to Fuengirola or all the way to Malaga central.

Absolutely spotless apartment when we got there! Maid service was meant to be 2 days a week but they came at least every 2nd day.

Pool area is also spotless and the lifeguard is very fussy, there is no way he will let you in the pool without taking a shower first and you cannot put your sun bed anywhere you want, he put it where he wants you to go. But it isn't a bad thing.

Reception staff are very pleasant although they don't have much English. The marble floors in the reception are also a death trap, I lost count how many times I slipped on them.

The supermarket next door is a gem. Extremely cheap prices for everything especially alcohol.

If you are looking for pubs and clubs you will need to go into Fuengirola for that but it is either a 4 minute journey on the train or a €5 taxi ride so you are still saving money by staying in this apartments. Other than that Los Boliches is a quiet seaside resort, probably more suitable for older people or people who just want to relax.

Definitely worth a stay here especially at such a good price!

Room Tip: It seemed all rooms were good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KaronaMarona1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

would recommend great Appartments great location nice staff buses trains, cheap travel.Market on Tuesday great bargains Food Drink cheap.Harbour port lovely at night.Washing machine dishwasher hob oven microwave fridge frezer home from home.

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from Furengorola,stayed in the Nuriasol apartments,spotlessly clean and very helpful and friendly staff.My only fault is that the pool doesn't open until 11.Other than that we have no complaints.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Liam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fuengirola hotels
0.5 mi away
Apartamentos La Jabega
Apartamentos La Jabega
#10 of 37 in Fuengirola
579 reviews
0.3 mi away
ILUNION Fuengirola
ILUNION Fuengirola
#9 of 37 in Fuengirola
922 reviews
2.0 mi away
Myramar Fuengirola Hotel
Myramar Fuengirola Hotel
#6 of 37 in Fuengirola
958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mediterraneo Real Aparthotel
Mediterraneo Real Aparthotel
#16 of 37 in Fuengirola
186 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ronda 4
Ronda 4
#8 of 37 in Fuengirola
628 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Pyr Fuengirola
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos NuriaSol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos NuriaSol

Property: Apartamentos NuriaSol
Address: Avenida Francisco Rivera Paquirri 23-25, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Fuengirola
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Speciality Lodging in Fuengirola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos NuriaSol 3*
Number of rooms: 328
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos NuriaSol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Nuriasol Hotel Fuengirola
Apartamentos NuriaSol Fuengirola, Costa Del Sol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing