We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Las Rampas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos NuriaSol(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Globales Gardenia(Fuengirola)
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Florida Spa(Fuengirola)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stella Maris Apartamentos(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
124
379
337
187
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
379
337
187
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered poolhappy houracross the roadfish dishescold meatson a half board basishotel is in a great locationbit datedbuffet stylecleaned every dayfresh towelsmiramar shopping centresea frontplenty of choiceevery eveningrestaurants and barsplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Every year a group head to fuengirola for golf, it’s some years since we stayed in this hotel and I’d say it will be some years before we stay there again
The impression on the site is that the hotel is refurbished, part of it is
We stayed in the old part which is exactly the same as before and need even a lick of paint
Breakfast is of a poor quality
WiFi is only available in lobby and extra charge if needed in rooms
And to actually charge for a key to a safe in your room !!!!
They would give you an upgraded room for 50 Euro a night
Even the receptionist agreed it was too expensive
Hotel needs to come into the 21st century

Would not advise anyone to stay here unless you want a budget hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina d, Gerente at Hotel Las Piramides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer:
As you will have verified during your stay at our hotel, we are adapting to the 21st Century, as we have totally renovated part of our hotel, updating our rooms and facilities.
And of course we will continue updating the rest of the hotel, in order to offer our clients a perfect accommodation with a great location.
A greeting!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our 1st visit to fuengirola, we stayed at the piramides on the 7th floor, our room was lovely, 2 huge beds, plenty of space, and a beautiful bathroom with huge walk in shower, hot water was plentiful, maid service was very good, bit more clothes storage would have been nice, but we managed, the maids were lovely, as were the reception staff and dining staff, breakfast was ok, lots of cold choice plus the bacon, egg, beans tomatoes, and of course the toaster that needs 3 or 4 goes to get decent toast, I gave up after 3 days and just had bread, dinner was served in a different room, and there was always plenty of choice, although it did seem to be mainly, fish, pork, Turkey, only once on 10 days did we see red meat, BUT everything was cooked lovely, and you never went hungry, the soups were different every day, and very nice, good choice of desserts and ice cream and plenty of fresh fruit, we didn't use the pool but it was very nice with plenty of lounges, there is a covered pool as well, this hotel is not really geared for children, there is no play area or animation team,,,and evening entertainment is very limited,,, this hotel is perfect for couples and older people, we would definitely stay here again, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit, one negative I found was that to access the lifts to the rooms there were steps, but no hand rails, this made it hard for myself personally, although there are ramps they are very steep, and again no handrails, this could easily be rectified and would make access easier, will be back,

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor views lovely
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurasgran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina d, Gerente at Hotel Las Piramides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer:
First of all I wanted to thank you for bothering to leave us your comment through TripAdvisor about your experience at our hotel.
It is wonderful that they have enjoyed their facilities, cleanliness, breakfasts and especially the kindness of our staff that are the pillar of our hotel.
We hope to return soon to visit us.
A cordial greeting!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Two of us had a week's holiday here. We were situated on the 6th floor in the old block. Our view was great, looking out to sea. Our room, as in previous comments, looked a bit tired. The shower was brilliant, the maid service was excellent, every day. The air conditioning was excellent. Downstairs the pool was great, very big, don't know how cold as we did not go in. When we went there were always sunbeds (begining of June).

For us, the only downside was the breakfast, yes there was a lot to choose from but the quality was not brilliant, so we ate out everyday (we paid for bed and breakfast), no big deal, there are some lovely Spanish places for breakfast nearby. Also the staff at the bar were not very friendly, a bit blunt, with us, and I heard another family complaining about their attitude, which is a shame because the Reception staff and everyone else we spoke to were lovely.

Overall a good place to stay, but we will not be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaytzMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina d, Gerente at Hotel Las Piramides, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer:
I regret what you have to say about breakfasts, there are thousands of us who give throughout the season, both international and domestic customers and all are satisfied with the variety and quality of our fresh products and seasonal fruits.
We thank you for your comments on the positive points of the hotel and with those you have enjoyed.
A cordial greeting!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel with attentive staff. Very comfortable and recently updated rooms. Great pool and lovely food. Breakfast had a great choice and the bar staff is in particular were fantastic. Great band on most new nights. Will definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rhian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina d, Gerente at Hotel Las Piramides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer:
Thank you for sharing your comment about your stay at our hotel.
We appreciate your special mentions to our staff.
We hope to soon have the pleasure of having you back at our hotel.
Receive a warm greeting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed at the hotel may 2018 whilst playing golf in the area. Rooms were clean and mainly refurbished, air con worked well. Some rooms (which my friends had) had mini fridges which did not seem to work, very limited sockets to charge phones etc.
Bathrooms acceptable however my shower was clogged up with hard water deposits and clearly had not worked for a while as only 2 or 3 jets were working. I had to clear it first evening. Shower head was loose and I had to tighten it. Just a slight lack of attention to detail. Bar area was very dated and breakfast room had seen better days. Wished we had spent a bit more and stayed elsewhere. Hotel very convenient for getting into Fuengirola.

Room Tip: rooms facing east have better view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NeilB427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina d, Gerente at Hotel Las Piramides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer:
I wish we had discussed this during your stay at our hotel, since we have the maintenance department that would have solved the incidents that occurred during your vacation in your room.
Every day we work so that our clients have an unforgettable vacation.
We hope you trust us again and come back soon to visit us.
A cordial greeting!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews