We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Myramar Fuengirola Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ilunion Fuengirola(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel IPV Palace & Spa(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Rampas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Yaramar Hotel(Fuengirola)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ronda 4(Fuengirola)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,082)
Filter reviews
1,082 results
Traveller rating
339
467
191
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
467
191
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centreself cateringindoor poollife guardsminute walktennis courtsdouble balconyswimming captable tennisbus serviceone bedroom apartmentpaddle tennisgo kartingbuilding sitebig shoppingbus stopburger king
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 1,082 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2014

we booked a last minute deal and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel i will be booking again soon as the weather wasnt that great the apartment was a good size very clean the breakfast was lovely with a lot of choice and the evening meal was ok for 12.50 each would highly recommend the hotel to friends and family

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wallpapers R Us W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Comercial at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us and having chosen the hotel Myramar for your last minute booking.

We hope to see you again

Warm regards from Costa del sol.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We had a three day stay from 1st Feb 14- Such good value for 3 of us..
we swam in the Pool- and had a go in the Jacuzzi
The room was spotlessly clean, crisp white sheets and towels, we were looked after every day if we wanted. Lovely staff on reception,nice ladies cleaning the rooms,very nice young man at the swimming pool and Gym, also great breakfast and terrific choice in very clean comfortable surroundings inside.. Had a lovely lunch one day sitting outside under the orange trees ! Situated Right next to Myrama new shopping Centre (shut Sundays) and a Hydromart for Shopping, within walking distance of 2 x Mr WOK, not far to the Castle and the beach, also a river where you can hire BIG birds Boats / peddaloes..Loved it, would stay again as such terrific value in FEBRUARY..Taxi From Train station between 6 and 8 euros, dont walk, unless you know where you are going. We got the Train straight from Airport for 3 euros approx-CHEAP

Room Tip: didnt take any children but walks and peddaloes and activities near by at castle
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusanBratchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Comercial at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Fuengirola, as well as for taking the time to share your opinion with others travellers.
Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

I will share your kind opinion with all the staff.

Hope to see you again.

Best regards from Hotel Myramar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed here last week from 19th to 26th January hotel clean, staff great only downside was the food, very little variation, the hot water for the tea was always cold, no potatoes chips every night. The whole place was void of atmosphere ok its January, but there can me no excuse for poor food, My wife and her workmates stayed here in June and food was much better .Also 10 Euro for wifi in the bedroom when its free in the reception area is a joke, other hotels it is free please review this policy May consider staying again but self catering as the supermarket is just across the road .

Room Tip: BLOCK 3 Seems to get a lot of wind
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ronsidreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Sales department at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your stay with us.

We constantly strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and your opinion help us to improve our services.

We hope to see you soon

Best regards from Hotel Myramar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

book this hotel on a bnb basis 4 me n the hubby as a wkend break and I must say we was very happy with the hotel, its 20 min walk from the train station or 5 min in a cab at 6euro,only 10 min walk to beach and the town so perfect if u want a little hide away there is everthing u need on the door step 4 the self catering accommodation lidil round the corner 4 ur shopping in a budget :)..... the hotel its self was so clean and the food was lvly we stayed in the hotel 4 dinner 1nt n at 12.50 each 4 the buffet we was happy with that, the spa was ok was a little disappointed that the sauna was not mixed but we had a nice relaxing time in the jacuzzi, I would defo return with the kiddies nxt time as I no they would have a ball

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank tracyp81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Sales department at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the Hotel Myramar

Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Spotlessly clean and representing great value. Ideal family holiday. Near to new shopping mall for provisions. Has a very chilled feel to the hotel and surrounding areas. Food good. Rooms fine. Pool suffices. Only draw back is a bit far from town centre but a bus runs regularly and stops directly outside the front door. Staff friendly. If your on a tight budget, a no brainer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comercialhotel, Sales department at Myramar Fuengirola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear guest,

We appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Thank you for sharing your opinion.
We hope to see you again.

Best regards from Hotel Myramar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews