We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fuengirola villa”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the house from the entrance gate
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the house from the entrance gate
Entrance to the property Front/Main Door to the House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View of the house from the entrance gate
Entrance to the property
Front/Main Door to the House
Living Room
Living Room/Dining Room (View from the front door)
Living Room
View from the stair way
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room (seating for 12)
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bedroom Nr 1, Main Floor w/ensuite bathroom
Bedroom Nr 1w/ ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom from Master Bedroom Nr 1
Main/ensuite bathroom from master bedroom with double sink
Bedroom Nr 2, w/ensuite bathroom
Bedroom nr 2 w/ensuite bathroom
Bedroom Nr 2 w/ensuite bathroom
Bedroom Nr 2, with ensuite bathroom
The 2nd bedroom w/ ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom from Bedroom Nr 2
Ensuite Bathroom Nr 2
Full size kitchen with 2 refrigerator/freezer combo + 1 free standing freezer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with 2 combo refrigerator/freezer + 1 vertical freezer
Bedroom Nr 3, Main Floor, w/2 twin beds.
Bedroom Nr 3 with twin beds
Bedroom Nr 3 w/ twin beds
Bedroom Nr 3 w/ twin beds
Bedroom Nr 4 or Reading Room on main floor w/ 2 twin beds
Bedroom Nr 4 or Reading Room w/ 2 twin beds on main floor
Bedroom Nr 4 or Reading room w/ 2 twin beds
Lounge/Game room
Lounge/Game room w/ billiards
Downstairs Lounge Area
Downstairs lounge area
Down Stairs Lounge area
Game room with table tennis
Game room w/table tennis
Game Area with fuzzball
Game Area w/fuzzball
Lounge/Chill out room with billiards
Bedroom Nr 5 w/queen bed (150cmx200cm) + sofa bed downstairs
Bedroom Nr 5 w/queen bed (150cmx200cm) + sofa bed downstairs
Bedroom Nr 5 w/queen bed (150cmx200cm) + sofa bed downstairs
Bathroom between both bottom floor rooms
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom downstairs between 5th and 6th bedroom
Bedroom Nr 6, w/ queen bed (150cm x 200 cm) + sofa bed
Bedroom Nr 6, w/ queen bed (150cm x 200 cm) + sofa bed
Bedroom Nr 6, w/ queen bed (150cm x 200 cm) + sofa bed
The 6th bedroom
Bedroom Nr 7 with 2 single beds
Down Stairs Shower room
right next to the 7th bedroom
Swimming pool view from the front door.
Swimming pool view from the garden
View of the house from the shallow end of the pool
Pool from the front entrance of the house
swimming pool
pool view from the solarium
Pool view from the solarium terrace
View from the solarium terrace
Side of the house from the garden with fruit trees (Lemon, Orange, pomegranate and medlar)
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
BBQ Area
Barbecue Area w/outdoor minifridge
Patio
Entrance to the house w terrace view
Terraces view with garden
Patio
Outdoor Terrace with 2 tables seating 6 each
Terrace
Terrace/outdoor lounge area
Terrace
Terrace
View of the house from the gate at night
View of the house illuminated at night
Gate to the property illuminated
Illuminated Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan H
Dagenham
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fuengirola villa”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful spacious villa in perfect location, close to bars, restaurants, shops and train station. Extremely well equipped with everything you need to have during your stay. Lovely big pool and surrounding gardens. Would thoroughly recommend for large family/groups of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A
Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa, perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have been to this villa and we cannot fault it, it's a beautiful villa and the location is perfect for everyone, although we had 14 people there it doesn't feel like it, the only suggestion would be the oven, I cooked most nights for all 14 people and it's a struggle with the oven so had to plan dinners trying not to use it, having a bbq is great but you don't want it every night, other than that I would high recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A great villa with plenty of space and only a short walk to the beach. Most of our time was spent relaxing around the pool with the odd game of table tennis, fussball and pool in the games room. Then in the evening we would wander along the sea front and choose a restaurant for our evening meal.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Private relaxing atmosphere.
Liked least: Mosquito bites.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa for an Amazing Family Holiday”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks from 3rd September with members of the family ranging from 10 months to 62 years old. We had 10 adults and 2 children. The villa is in a perfect location for restaurants, shops and the beach. The private pool was a great size and was very welcome in the Spanish heat. We can't find fault with anything in the villa - it was perfect for our extended family holiday. Loads of room for everyone to find their own space and also the games room was perfect for ending the evening utilising the pool table, table football and table tennis provided along with playing our own games. If you are thinking about booking get in quick before someone takes your chosen dates. We would have no hesitation in booking again and definitely hope we get the chance to do so.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david k
1 review
“Wonderful villa will definetly go back”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa was clean lots of space great gaming room for all. close to all amenities, close to the sea . I highly recommend la rotonda for families. It was nice having all my family in one place fantastic week fantastic villa thank you Gilda

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise M
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This villa is truly amazing, book it now!!

We travelled in a group of 6, me, my elderly mum and 4 teenagers (2 x 19 year olds, an 18 year old and a 14 year old). The villa easily accommodated everyone and offered a great family space as well as offering everyone privacy too. The downstairs games rooms, bedrooms and separate entrance offered a place for the older ones to go out later at night and come home without disturbing those who are too old or young for late nights.

My older teenagers mentioned that it was quite down on the sea front in the late evening but this made the whole thing work because it felt safe for them to go out for cocktails and I slept without worrying.

The outdoor eating area and pool were definitely our favourite parts. The only downside of the area is possibly the lack of high quality places to eat, so breakfasts on the terrace were a lovely start to each day. We walked to the local bakery each morning then home for a mixture of cooked breakfasts and continental. The BBQ area was fabulous too and twice we opted to use this, once for lunch and once instead of eating out. Saved me an absolute fortune eating more in the villa and certainly didn’t feel in any way a chore.

The pool……….amazing. Loads of inflatables already there which we added to.

Washing machine may not sum up holidays but with Ryanair’s harsh baggage allowance this enabled us to take fewer clothes and wash them out.

Support from the villa manager helped us to easily get from the airport to the villa and she was really helpful with local advice and helping us book taxis.

Finally, the close proximity to the train station allowed day trips to the water park in Torremolinos and evening meals in Malaga.

What a lovely holiday - down to the amazing villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space - villa is huge, and the outdoor space. Close walking to everything
Liked least: Lack of good quality places to eat nearby
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boltus
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a place to go and relax”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This was my first time time staying at this location. It was great. Management was very attentive and accommodating. The house is beautiful fully equipped and very well decorated. This house is perfect to travel with your family or friends. If you have kids you have a great room with entertainment for them. A big swimming pool and lots of garden to enjoy. The fruit trees were in bloom the garden well kept. I was advised that it was under new management but all I can say is that the new management and the owners are great to work with. The price for what you get is more than reasonable. Walking distance from the beach, restaurants and the supermarket. I highly recommend that you stay at the Rotonda. I'll be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the house and it's amenities.
Liked least: That I had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing