We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment  in B Block (west facing balcony)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Our apartment  in B Block (west facing balcony)
Pools and gardens from our balcony
General view of the Los Boliches Paseo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Braveass
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good choice”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location adjacent to the superb beach promenade. Loads of shops, bars, supermarkets & restaurants on your doorstep. 10/15minutes walk to the bustling, friendly Los Boliches and the much improved Carvajal in the other direction. Palm Beach block is well maintained with very nice gardens and pool. The apartment has everything a home from home requires with an abundance of seating, towels, bed linen, UK telly. IMHO to say the flat is cramped is absurd. The lounge and kitchen are much bigger than most we've seen and the big west facing balcony, with patio doors from the lounge and the bedroom, is a sun trap most of the day. If the bathroom was refurbished we would say 5 out of 5.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your month's stay and found the apartment comfortable and pleasing. We hope to have a return visit from you in the near future. Many thanks. Elaine and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladylee23
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“A little cramped”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The Palm Beach apartment block was perfect in location however, we thought the apartment itself was small and, in our opinion certainly not big enough for 4 persons. The washing machine in the bathroom is not plumbed in so you have to remember to hook the waste water pipe over the sink when in use. Not what we expect for a rental apartment! To much of the cupboard space was taken up with storage of bedding etc even struggled with the wardrobe hanging space. Whilst we appreciate owners what maximum occupancy they have to make it acceptable for couple clients.The pictures displayed are taken to make the lounge and bedroom appear much bigger than they actually are. I would suggest rental for solo or couples but certainly not for 4 persons.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Palm Beach and location
Liked least: Size of apartment and storage/clutter.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
It is regrettable that you both had to return home abruptly after only two nights of your nine night booking , due to "family problems" as you said in your email at the time (April 11th). Most families who stay are return ,very satisfied ,visitors who love the apartment and its location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Psycholog...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location & great value”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Nice functional 1 bed Apt that has room for 4 on sofa bed. Comfortable, good facilities & nice easy location. Wifi (additional cost) with Sky & Euro Cable TV! Fab. Would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cas43
East Anglia
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment had everything we needed - small but good kitchen, cable TV, large rooms, large balcony and well maintained building. There was a good supermarket downstairs that could be accessed easily, even in wet and windy weather. Nice pool in the immaculate garden. Right on the sea-front and within walking distance with the local train stops. Banks, chemists and lots of restaurants nearby.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maj-chris...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you Maj-Christine,We are glad you liked staying in our apartment.We hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ja0uad
Casablanca, Morocco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing