We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Large living room, fully equipped with TV, DVD, Satellite TV, Surround Sound, Radio, A/C Living Room - New furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Beach Apartment 3D Fuengirola
Large living room, fully equipped with TV, DVD, Satellite TV, Surround Sound, Radio, A/C
Living Room - New furniture
Living Room with huge terrace and sea view
Living room with fireplace
Living Room - Newly refurbished
Living Room with leather sofas
Terrace - south orientated
Terrace on the beach
Seafront Terrace
Terrace with panoramic view over the beach
Terrace with amazing sea views
Terrace - Beach in the front, the promenade on the right
Kitchen fully equipped
Kitchen space
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom fully equipped
The Master Bedroom with closets and bathroom
The Master Bedroom with view over the swimming pool
The Master Bedroom with confortable double bed
The Suite Bedroom with double bed, bathroom and pool view
The Suite Bedroom with closets and it's own bathroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Cozy pool with private access
Pool with grass around, equipped with showers and WC
Very nice terrace with fantastic views over the Mediteranean sea
Direct access to the terrace from the living room
Living room fully equipped - before refurbishment
Fully equipped kitchen with big fridge, stove and oven, microwave and cofee machine
Each bedroom have its own large bathroom with shower, hot tub, toilet and bidet
Bedroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Entrance hall
Bedroom that can be transformed in a master suite
Beach Apartment with sea views
Morning view from the terrace.. my favorite one! :)
The Beach in the front of the Building
The Beach. You can see the building at the end of the Paseo Maritimo
Paseo Maritimo in the evening. You can see the building at the end.
The beach from the airplane
... and of course we're fully equipped for your confort!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent location and apt.views of the beach.The area is complimented by good restaurants.The Apt. Is spacious and very well equipped and we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royclemen...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have usd this apartment sevral times for vacation. Great owner, apartment and location. You can book this with confidence.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Many thanks Roy and let me know when you're back to Europe... always a pleasure to welcoming you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at bob's condo for 2 1/2 weeks, it was amazing. Fully equiped witch made the stay alot easier and even more pleasant. From great restaurants , to boutiques, to the beach everything is a step away. Best vacation place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you Kehly!
It was nice having you over and i hope to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lara S
1 review
“Best place ever”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Two complete bathrooms/rooms, nice kitchen and big living room, view on the beach. Really clean, close to everything. The best appartment Ive stayed in so far in Europe. Loved it and would go back anytime !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thanks Lara... It was nice having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
St-Philippe, Québec
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location, adorable Owner”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the condo at around 10h30 at night. Mary who was already expecting us, came to us right away and brought us to the condo. Wheather was perfect during the entire trip. more or less 18 at night and 25 during the day. The view of the mediterranean sea from the terrace is just fabulous. City is great ! There's a grocery '' Coviran '' at less than one minute walking, a nice restaurant '' Carpe Diem '' across the street on the beach. Actually, there is hundreds of places where to eat and shop. Fuengirola is such a nice city, I walked kilometers all around and just loved it. I felt safe everywhere. About the condo, It is a quiet area, quiet building. Property inside and outside always clean. I'm going back next year. Paul Marin St-Philippe, Quebec ,. 514-815-6789

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect. View on the beach. Quiet area. Quiet building. Property inside and outside always clean.
Liked least: The fact that I had to leave...
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Thank you Paul!
Looking forward to Welcoming you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1malcolm
Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Grat Location and fantastic views”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed for a week at apartment 3D during May.
The location was excellent. We caught the train from Malaga airport to Torre Blanca (Euros 11.20 for 4).
The journey took around 40 mins. The walk to the apartment was only 5 minutes.
The balcony faces the beach with great views into Fuengirola and is large enough for 4 people to sit on and enjoy meals and drinks.
The location of the apartment is a short 20 minute walk into Fuengirola. Along the walk there are numerous bars , restaurants and shops.
There are excellent beach bars serving good quality fresh fish.
Overall a spacious apartment in a great location and a good base for exploring the area.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location and balcony
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you Malcolm!
It was great having you and I'm really looking forward to welcoming you back soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“3 months in Fuengirola”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in Bob's lovely beach apartment from January to April 2016 and had a fabulous 3 months. The location is excellent, the view from the balcony was a great way to start and end the day. The apartment is extremely well equipped, comfortable and we didn't want for anything during our stay.
The transport links were especially good with the bus stop 2 minutes away and the train station of Torreblanca an easy 10 minute walk.
There are bars, cafes, restaurants and supermarkets on your doorstop which made life very easy.
We hope to return someday in the future.


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing us and I'm looking forward to welcoming you back!
It was really nice meeting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing