We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ronda 4
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ilunion Fuengirola(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Las Rampas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mainare Playa Fuengirola(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Stella Maris Apartamentos(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
238
278
130
28
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
278
130
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslos bolichessupermarket attachedacross the roadair conthe sofa bedtravel kettlethese apartmentstowels were changedsea viewbedroom apartmentpool areatv remotesea frontself cateringgood sizelifeguard on dutynice pool
Filter
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

very nice apartments ,right at the end of the bars ,made us feel welcome,nice touch on arrival they had someone bring us a free drink.
you need the poolside rooms as the other side don't get much sun

yes would stay again

Room Tip: try the greek restaurant next door magnificent
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mickyrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Ronda 4, Fuengirola and we are already planning a return trip in October. We had a large apartment, which was well equipped with pots and pans and cooking utensils. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend for self catering vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
2  Thank Di P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This time we were at the Rona 4 for a week at the end of January, again a good all round base, although it has hibernated for the winter!! The reception was still 24 hours and more than helpful staff. The cafe was closed for the managers holiday, and cleaning was sparse, but adequate. We had a 1x bedroom apartment this time, frankly we preferred the studio we had last year! It was bigger!! Heating at night was good and the kitchen adequate. We were going back in June, but its got a bit pricey, so going elsewhere in Fuengirola at more reasonable cost. All the restaurants and most shops in the area were still open.
The pool was open, but wasn't brave enough!! people did sunbathe though.

Room Tip: west facing for sea view, south facing for full sea view, higher floors seem quieter,
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robin_Lynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

As per most apartments this one was functional and comfortable for two or three persons. The apartment was clean and tidy as was expected.
It was fortunate that I ordered the 7th Floor apartment with a Sea View and I was not disappointed, the view was magnificent. I had a birds eye view of the 7 kilometers of beach and esplanade plus the panorama of the Med. The balcony was large, which was a bonus as most balconies in apartments tend to be small.
There were two lifts which were silent and quick. I deposited my valuables in a safety deposit box for a small fee and every time I wanted to access my valuables I had to ask the reception to press the security button to open the door to the security boxes. An added security feature which I liked.
An altogether very pleasant stay in the Ronda 4 Apartments in Los Boliches/Fuengirola which I shall visit again.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view, the higher up the better. You may pay a little more but it is worth the extra.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donalddbhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

The Apartments are ok for a short trip, we had single beds which we tried pushing together but with not much success, and the sofa bed is just so uncomfortable to sit on, you get a numb bum after 10mins lol! a little basic but ok for a short stay

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews