We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Las Rampas

Main bed room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bed room
Main bedroom Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Main bed room
Main bedroom
Terrace
Sea view
Terrace and lounge. First two bedrooms access the terrace.
Lounge with 42' smart TV. Free Spanish digital programming and a variety of apps.
Lounge and dining area
Dining area seating six
Dining and lounge area
Bedroom accessing terrace
Bedroom with generous cupboards
Recently renovated bathroom with bathtub
Bedroom with access to terrace
Bedroom with generous cupboards
Brand new bathroom with spacious shower
Fully equipped kitchen
Induction oven
Fully equipped kitchen
Swimming pool
Flat entrance with large mirror
Access from quiet commercial pedestrian street
Beach within a few minutes walking distance
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barry W
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Good holiday”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have had another great holiday in this apartment. In a very good position for all restaurants and different attractions for both adults and children.
This is our second visit to the apartment and cannot fault it. Nice and clean and with a nice balcony to sit on too. The pool is very good and residential and the beach is a five minute walk away. We shall hopefully be back in the near future. Can recommend especially for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
It was great having you with us, and I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
1 review
“A good apartment with everything you need, close to the beach in Fuengirola.”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed 6 adults in the flat, and for that, it´s perfect. Central located, close to the beach, busstation, train station and shopping. We had a great holiday, and the only negative thing is, that we only rented it for one week. I think 10 days would have been better, and we will do that next time :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Peter. I will be looking forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joannep73...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely, spacious apartment in an excellent location.”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The communication since booking has been fantastic. We arrived at the Las Rampas complex and was greeted by the owner's colleague exactly as arranged with the owner. We were shown to the beautiful apartment that was exactly as described and spotlessly clean. The location is perfect - it is close to the main shopping street, bus station and train station in one direction, beach in another direction and fantastic restaurants and bars in another direction. My friend has trouble walking and it was fantastic that everything was so close. To say the apartment is convenient for everything, it is very quiet and is within a residential block that is very secure and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone and would have no hesitation in booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you, Joanne, for choosing our flat for your holidays. It was a pleasure hosting you and I hope to see you all back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magwick
dublin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous apartment. Stayed for a week with my friends. The apartment is very spacious. Only 5 min walk to beach and plenty of restaurants on your doorstep. The apartment was very secure with everything you need supplied. We had a fantastic stay. Stefan is a great host, he even organised transport for us to and from the Airport. Hope to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing, could not fault it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It catered for a family holiday superbly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul W
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic place with central location”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location with beach within walking distance
Lovely shared pool with sun loungers
Shops very close as were train station and buses
Great market about 15 Min walk
Apartment had room on balcony for small table and four chairs
Also washing machine dishwasher
Two bathrooms
Everything we required
Brilliant
Recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing