We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holiday stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Full sized pool.. Has the sun on it all day.  Can be heated in the cooler months..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full sized pool.. Has the sun on it all day.  Can be heated in the cooler months..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Full sized pool.. Has the sun on it all day.  Can be heated in the cooler months..
Graduating depth.. Pool can be heated in cooler months. Enclosed jacuzzi to the right.
Large pool complete with sunbeds & parasols
Heated 6 person jacuzzi..
Double him & her shower room. En-suite to super-king bedroom..
Kitchen with utility room.. Washing machine, fridge freezer etc..
Double room with en-suite bathroom..
All bedrooms have spacious on-suite bathrooms..
Gated secure parking at the rear of the villa..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rhar2908
Beverley
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa was perfect for a tranquil vacation. It is situated in a quiet residential area between the town of Fuengirola and Mijas and was a fabulous place to stay. We were met by Pamela and Martin and they gave us all of the information that we needed to get the holiday off to a great start. There is a good restaurant 5 minutes away and a 10 minute walk will take you to a couple of bars and restaurants in the local village. You do need a car or taxi to get to anywhere with a bit more choice and variety though but please don't let that put you off. This villa is the perfect place to spend long lazy days and was just what we wanted. Would I recommend it? Yes definitely. It is the perfect spot and the villa is large and roomy with a great outdoor space. You will not be disappointed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
We're so pleased you enjoyed your time here.. Excuse my delay in replying it's been a very busy season.. Hope to see you again..
Best wishes,
Pamela and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you Lynne.. We're so pleased you all enjoyed your time here..
Really look forward to seeing you again and showing you the up-dates..
All the best,
Pam and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendyewar...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great familyvilla”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was a 30 mins walk away from Fuengirola set in a peaceful cup de sac. 3 double en suit bedrooms with everything you might need. Super outdoor space with pool and jacuzzi. All was fab despite it being a touch dated

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Hi Wendy.. Glad you enjoyed your time in the villa.. It's a great sun trap and you picked a good week for early in the year.. Up-date is on the agenda this year, 'watch this space' as they say..
Best wishes,
Pam and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john o
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning villa - lovely location - great pool!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at this lovely villa over new year 2016/7. Very spacious and clean in a great location. 10 minute walk to little town with a couple of lovely restaurants and chemist/convenience store. Owners were very helpful, meeting us on arrival and were only a phone call away if needed. We paid the extra money to heat the pool and it was like walking into a bath. A very big and clean bath! Lots to do in and around the area or just cuddle up on couch and watch one of the hundreds of newly released films. I never go anywhere twice though this place is tempting us!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thank you so much John.. It makes it all worthwhile when a holiday is really enjoyed..
Hope we see you again..
All the best,
Pam and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay, lovely villa”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed for just over a week and were greeted by Pam & Martin. We paid extra for pool heating and it was a huge, well maintained pool. We also saw the pool guy come out twice in our stay.
The rooms are nice and big, the kitchen well stocked and with everything you need. We took 2 children, the eldest loved virtually having his own place upstairs! It was very quiet while we were here too and hardly knew you had neighbours (there actually aren't that many anyway).
We made use of the washing machine and dishwasher and cooked in a few nights too. Internet was ample for the kids and it was nice to catch up in English news with a great selection of channels and movies. The BBQ was perfect and all in all probably the best villa we've stayed in. Thank you to Pam and Martin for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you Shaun.. We are so happy your family enjoyed the villa. We were pleased that you had such favourable weather later in the year..
Hope to see you all again.
Best wishes for a wonderful Christmas,
Pam and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you.. We are so glad you all had a great time.. See you next year..
Best wishes,
Pam and Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda G
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed one week with another couple we were met on arrival by pam and martin who let us in then gave us all relevant info re the villa and area, very helpful. The villa is massive! Bedrooms nice size with lovely en suite bathrooms so we all had our own space! The pool is huge and the jacuzzi also we were always in one or the other! Villa has everything you need a home from home only negative is the hill up to the villa which anyone with mobility problems would really struggle with and its a good half hour walk into fuengirola if u do want to venture out but a taxi is only 7 euros each way and pam and martin offer all guests a lift on one specific nite if required. They are a lovely couple and could not do enough to make our stay as enjoyable as possible even bringing us a delicious dish of bbq ribs one day for my hubbys birthday! Cannot recommend this villa highly enough and will definitely be booking again for next year...thankyou again pam and martin xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and jacuzzi
Liked least: The hill up to the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you so much Linda, were so pleased you enjoyed your stay.. It was great fun meeting you all.. See you next October.. How about paella next time.. :) Best wishes, Pam & Martin..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing