We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a nice complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a nice complex”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a great week at the end of May in this apartment. The apartment and balcony were lovely and we were even greeted with wine/beer/cheese/bread when we arrived which was very welcome (thanks) late at night.
The complex is really nice and the pools lovely (check out the pool across the road with really nice views). It was about 30 mins walk to the Balcon with our daughter (8). Very close to Burriana beach (10 to 15) which we really enjoyed. You can even walk to the Nerja caves in 20/15 mins.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, so glad you enjoyed your time in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katkins12...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location, Great apartment, Great stay!”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Well, what can I say? We have visited Nerja three times now and our stay in Rabat 7 has been by far the best we have experienced. Visiting in February, the complex was incredibly quiet apart from the birdsong and the rustling of the palm trees in the breeze. Sheer bliss! The apartment was clean, comfortable, well equipped and spacious. The balcony provided us with lovely views, the sea just visible in one direction and the mountain, El Cielo, which we climbed during our stay, in the opposite direction. The sun shone for the full week and we made the most of this,sitting on the balcony early evenings, enjoying well earned G&Ts after several good days of hiking in the area. Goodies were provided on arrival which were much appreciated- it just adds to that personal touch. Sue provided us with all the necessary details for our arrival and stay and there was a comprehensive information folder about the area and the apartment itself.
Would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Wow, what a fantastic review, thank you so much. We would love to welcome you back if you decide to return to Nerja.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
efj62
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great stay in comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a lovely holiday staying at this spacious two-bed apartment on the beautiful Capistrano oasis complex. It's a short walk to Burriana Beach and a gentle 25-minute stroll into the old town so very quiet at night. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped; it was nice having UK channels on sky TV. A problem arose with the internet but it was sorted out incredibly quickly by the owners and the on-site contact. If l had one suggestion for improvement it would be to add some blackout blinds or lined curtains in the main bedroom. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thanks so much for your positive comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your positive comments, I am so glad that you and your family had a great holiday,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deborah S
Buxton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing "Oasis" 😎”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First time visiting this area of Spain. Complex clean and felt safe , was able to leave our luggage at apartment early then went for lunch until check in time. Apartment was perfect for our needs , fabulous views and sunshine all day on the very private terrace . The only thing I would suggest would be new larger sun parasols , the terrace is a sun trap and great to relax on away from pool . Pool had lifeguard and sun beds to hire €2:00 per day , lovely shade and sunny garden areas surrounding pools . Snack bar opens 12:30 to 8 great to sit on a sofa with a cooling Tinto Verano!!! Walk to beach was very rural passing farms ! Stunning view of Buriana Beach before you get to it . Fabulous Spanish beach Paella cooked traditional way in large pans over fires!! Nerja is a beautiful town and only €1:00 on local bus from top of road ! Many fab restaurants serving late into the night . We walked to Nerja Caves but was unable to go in as my footwear was unsuitable , so if you go make sure you don't wear backless Birkenstocks! So we detoured into Maro a lovely village with delicious food at the "social club" We will return without a doubt , maybe when not as hot and explore Granada etc !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Deborah
I am so glad you enjoyed staying in the apartment and you found Nerja and the surrounding areas to your liking, and you enjoyed some local hospitality. We love it there - still very Spanish. Since your stay there is no longer a charge for the sunbeds by the pool.
I hope you will return - perhaps in a cooler month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Judi
Thanks for your lovely comments, we look forward to welcoming you back in September. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joe B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab week. Lovely apartment, position, complex, location and weather.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Thanks Sue. Had a brilliant holiday stay in Rabat 7. Apartment was ideal size for the 4 of us and had everything we needed. Especially enjoyed the terrace area, with bbq. The welcome pack on arrival was also much appreciated, as we arrived at 11pm. We had a slight panic on arrival as we had a bit of trouble getting the door unlocked, there was definitely a knack to it! The complex is very pretty with a nice pool just below us which the boys made good use of. Sue was helpful with any queries we had before and during our stay.Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thanks for your positive comments and it's great that you would recommend the apartment. Hopefully you will return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing