We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A verry nice house!”
other travellers have booked this property
panoramic view of the private pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
panoramic view of the private pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
panoramic view of the private pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ewaanders...
Mora, Sweden
1 review
“A verry nice house!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A verry nice house that had everything.
An amazing pool area with barbecue facilities and sun all day.
The house is in a quiet and nice area.
I would definitely go back and recommend it to friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nerja Property agents Kirsty easy to deal with very helpful. The villa and pool were excellent spotlessly clean, every detail has been thought of. Balcon Europa, is lovely too. we arrived late at night and the welcome grocery pack was great everything we needed was in it cannot fault it .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Walking back up the hill to villa.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you Julie, you all were lovely guests, hope you see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike F
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another superb stay at this gorgeous villa.”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home after another - our 3rd! - stay at this gorgeous villa. It remains our favourite villa of the many we have stayed in over the years. It's beautifully decorated and maintained throughout. We love that there are many places you can rest around the property to stay cool and chill when you have had enough sun. It's quiet and safe but close enough to Nerja town for dining on evenings out.

It's just lovely, we feel so relaxed from we arrive to the moment we leave.

We'll be back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Standard of cleanliness and quality of the fittings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolWalk...
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Casa Fuentes in July / August this year and the villa was perfect for us, a party of 6 adults. It is in an ideal location, with excellent facilities including a lovely pool. Whilst use of a car is recommended,the stroll to Burriana Beach takes about 25 minutes where there is a wide range of restaurants. The Balcon de Europa can be reached on foot from Burriana . Places to visit quite close by are the Caves de Nerja and the village of Frigiliana.
We had a fabulous holiday and would definitely recommend the villa to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty N
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday here, the villa has everything you could want and very spacious. Close enough to get into Nerja's town centre, supermarkets and all the beaches but in a nice tranquil location with lovely sea views. Would go back and recommend to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Te villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally S
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, fantastic pool and terraces”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have recently returned from casa fuentes villa. We had three young children with us and four adults. The pool was fabulous, the villa was lovely and had everything you needed for a home from home stay. There was plenty of space for everyone and having the air conditioning in every room was brilliant and much needed, as it was very hot!! Nerja town was lovely and burriana beach was fabulous. We will definitely be returning, but next time will hire a car as nearest supermarket was a 15 min walk and all uphill on the way back!! Villa was in a quiet location, but taxi services were second to none. Great villa, great place and great weather.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carli C
West Molesey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a lovely holiday with friends. There were 6 adults and our 4 month old baby. It was our daughters first holiday and the villa was ideal. With the lounge opening onto the sun area, she could sleep in the shade whilst we soaked up the sun and she loved the heated pool for her first ever swim :).
The villa was very comfortable and ideal for us all. It was home from home with a fully equipped kitchen, TV, DVD and Wi-Fi. The villa with pool is a beautiful place to holiday with lots to do in Nerja and near by area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and comfortable bedrooms
Liked least: Having to leave to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing