We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terrific”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartamentos Casanova
Ranked #18 of 37 Hotels in Nerja
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Stayed here at Apartmentos Casanova last month, February 2012 going into March for 4 weeks. We had a wonderful time. The Management Elizabet and Serg were terrific. And the studio apartment was very good too. Everything was kept very clean and fresh.and no worries about our security. It is well situated in Nerja. We will certainly go back to these apartments and looking forward to our next stay there. Loved the place. Highly recommended
Moira and Jack Minard Scotland.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moiraMinard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2012

Just returned from a Christmas stay at the Apartamentos Casanova. We had a fantastic stay and recommend the Casanova without hesitation. Clean, comfortable, and a great management team who could not have been more helpful. You will not be disappointed and we will definately be back.

Sue and Dave, Harwood, Bolton

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank romina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rossella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank ConchaMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antonio Luis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nerja hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Flamenca
Hotel Villa Flamenca
#3 of 37 in Nerja
245 reviews
1.5 mi away
Marinas de Nerja Aparthotel
0.5 mi away
Nerja Club
Nerja Club
#12 of 37 in Nerja
1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Pepe Mesa
Apartamentos Pepe Mesa
#17 of 37 in Nerja
140 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Andalucia
Hostal Andalucia
#20 of 37 in Nerja
44 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Balcon de Europa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Casanova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Casanova

Address: Avenida Ciudad de Pescia 10, 29780 Nerja, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Nerja
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 37 Hotels in Nerja
Price Range: £25 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Apartamentos Casanova 2.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Casanova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Casanova Hotel Nerja

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing